Water pump

skyline2778

Guys,
My car was just diagnosed with a faulty water pump....so i guess i need to replace it asap...just wondering how much does a water pump for Iswara 1.3 would cost???Tq.

why dont u go to the spare part shop and ask ? itz faster than waiting for some replies here. heh he hheh

Actually i have already have a quote on the price but just wanna confirm whether it's ok or not.....is RM100 ok ha???

skyline2778 said:
Actually i have already have a quote on the price but just wanna confirm whether it's ok or not.....is RM100 ok ha???

i can get you 30% discount on that bro ... brand new ... call me at... 012 2222117 chris thanks

brother the water pump very cheap only...how cheap also can get...just the matter if the money you are going to pay is for the original water pump from mitsubishi or cheap ones...better pay more and get original mitsubishi...it is more reliable...hope u get wat i mean

Doink said:
brother the water pump very cheap only...how cheap also can get...just the matter if the money you are going to pay is for the original water pump from mitsubishi or cheap ones...better pay more and get original mitsubishi...it is more reliable...hope u get wat i mean

of course i know it brother ... i am doing the spare parts whole sale ... of course i knew the difference and the price ... =) if u want the originals ... what brand u mean ?? =) just for sharing ... hope u dont mind ... =)

wa..so many duplicated replies....

water pump juz a small matter...i think rm100 wit instal is posible...depends where u go repair only

huakenny said:
wa..so many duplicated replies....

water pump juz a small matter...i think rm100 wit instal is posible...depends where u go repair only

hahahaha no lah brothr .... was just bored ... so see whether can share some info or not ... =) you ignore me in MSN ... =(

HKS[TRB-02]Evolution said:
hahahaha no lah brothr .... was just bored ... so see whether can share some info or not ... =) you ignore me in MSN ... =(

lolz...cannot say Ignore la....juz no time to chat yet...juz finis dinner n drank cup of hot tea...waiting time to pass n wana go to bath....

pai seh:embaressed_smile: