Proved to me that you are not selling imitted TRD products. Gentlement talk face to face. Since that day you close your phone, ignoring phone call, ignoring sms. THis is what you did, how you doing business
always buy from active member mah...
and someone that other members really know him.
avoid those only come to sell and no conversation with
others at all. and beware also one can create lots of
accounts and create his own 'conversation'.... ehehehe.
i second to Ray, you should know what you buy and in case you dont know... there are people here always to help to identify, how are the looks... etc...
Its better to have mutual understanding with the seller about the terms and condition before we complete the deal. If we missed that part, we only can blame to our ownself lor.
Btw, tks for sharing your paintful experience.
nick... strikes again?!?!?! up to no good again? he may be found at his working place in tmn mayang, lives in tmn midah and can also be found at in-laws in tmn segar and his parents place at setapak. hope it helps you locate him.
Hi Ray,
No need to confused, Ray. This guy nickname on zth using 'fast2', claimed himself name Fred, in fact, his real name is Nicky (mobile 0192121019) but he will never use this name cause ppl is chasing this Nicky for what he is doing.
my question is,the 4g15 with siemens ECU can be matched with high cam?i think it does need a piggyback to fine tune the fuel.so does this kind of mod possible?need ur expert advice.