wanna source for front & rear strut bars

wildboar

do u have any authorised dealers in penang??

seen a few shops selling, like mpower, but dunno r they the same s wat u r selling???

Originally posted by wildboar@Nov 22 2004, 17:22
do u have any authorised dealers in penang??

seen a few shops selling, like mpower, but dunno r they the same s wat u r selling???
yes... we also had dealer at penang, mpower is the one of our dealer...

The Wira A/B top rear bar available in MPower? how much izzit?

Originally posted by DLegend@Nov 25 2004, 13:38
The Wira A/B top rear bar available in MPower? how much izzit?
wira a/b rear upper he dun have but if u confirm wan then u can pay the deposit for him then i ll post to him. the price is RM98.

I got a few questions first:

1. Where exactly will the bar be mounted? Against the car's body or just the plastic panels?

2. I can install the bar myself, right?

Originally posted by DLegend@Nov 25 2004, 21:08
I got a few questions first:

1. Where exactly will the bar be mounted? Against the car's body or just the plastic panels?

2. I can install the bar myself, right?

u open the safety belt screw and install there only..
yup... u can DIY, i can teach u how to install...

calvin, will i get a good price if i tell woon (mpowers boss i think) dat im from zth?? :D how much will the front & rear ones cost??

issit true dat after i install the front & rear strut bars, i wont need the anti roll bar anymore??

Originally posted by wildboar@Nov 28 2004, 00:08
calvin, will i get a good price if i tell woon (mpowers boss i think) dat im from zth?? :D how much will the front & rear ones cost??

issit true dat after i install the front & rear strut bars, i wont need the anti roll bar anymore??
if u wan better then u install fender bar together la... confirm got different ar...

Originally posted by wira_se@Jan 20 2005, 12:49
MPower in penang which area? address pls.tq
if u wan front bar pls let me know coz mpower just had old only and that one cant install wira se.....
496-H jln air itam, air itam 04-8264462

Originally posted by wira_se@Jan 20 2005, 12:49
MPower in penang which area? address pls.tq
at air itam main road, just some where the traffic light junction to farlim, if you are from georgetown towards air itam, mpower on your left.

butterworth also have rite? Prestige Motoring (Jln Siram) and Chai Leng Park there.. Chin Guan Exhaust? they are ur dealer? can get special price for 3-point rear bar for wira? izzit RM148 or RM195? can DIY? need to do alignment after installing? rear upper bar can fit into wira sedan or not? sorry for so many questions.. hehehe

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Feb 16 2005, 10:26
butterworth also have rite? Prestige Motoring (Jln Siram) and Chai Leng Park there.. Chin Guan Exhaust? they are ur dealer? can get special price for 3-point rear bar for wira? izzit RM148 or RM195? can DIY? need to do alignment after installing? rear upper bar can fit into wira sedan or not? sorry for so many questions.. hehehe
yup.... they also our dealer.......
if 2 point rear bar u can DIY coz 3 point need to drill hole.... when u open the absorber screw pls dun move ur car, if not the aligment ll run.
wira sedan rear upper we also got, call me if u interest....

Originally posted by ezwong2002@Feb 16 2005, 10:26
yup.... they also our dealer.......
if 2 point rear bar u can DIY coz 3 point need to drill hole.... when u open the absorber screw pls dun move ur car, if not the aligment ll run.
wira sedan rear upper we also got, call me if u interest....

yo.. bro.. thanks for the friendly service. ;) thumbs up for Mr.Calvin!

ALready FiXed both the strut bars... but u check the pic and see if i install correct or not?

looks like rear passenger head kena the bar la.. :unsure:

Ermm... no offense . but i feel u installed wrong adi ...
coz the previous shows dat it shud face to the rear ... not to the cabin ..
correct me if im wrong :D

Originally posted by ftzone@Feb 26 2005, 20:25
yo.. bro.. thanks for the friendly service. ;) thumbs up for Mr.Calvin!

ALready FiXed both the strut bars... but u check the pic and see if i install correct or not?

looks like rear passenger head kena the bar la.. :unsure:
installed wrong already le...... u go to our website to see the picture, k..
anything pls call me o sms me...

Alamak... hahahaha... me noobie mah... wakakaka... deng... uh.. the position same like aeroback wan ah? tiu lor... hahahhaa.. thats why i was thinking why like dat wan.. wakakaka stupiak me... :ph34r: bro calvin... if u or your fren got come to penang.. ask him to bring me some of your company stickers la.. i promote kasi u hehehe.. i stick all over my car can? :P

tonight i try again... knnmcb.. have to work till 10pm

the front strut also installed.. but i took it to a shop to get it done as my oil catch tank was in the way + alarm siren... have to reallocate. Installation charges was RM20