struts bar pricing

theorekz

I would like to know what is the price for Iswara 1.3 Aeroback front struts bar including installation fees.

i live in malacca, is there any dealers here? Btw, is CK exhaust your dealer too?

thanks..........
:) :) :)

You can call Ah Zai (012-6236931). He's the dealer in Melaka area.
Btw, CK Exhaust didn't sell Ultra Racing product. ;)

i'm not malaccan but already stayed in melaka for around 5 years due to studying here :)

i oso want to install the strut bar for iswara a/b s.e too...where can get in Ipoh? what price including installation?

clavin, arent u the marketing guy or UR?
u r malaccan too ar??
nice to meet ya....

i heard they say CK Exhaust sold UR struts bar also, but they have to order from u all... is tht true?

Originally posted by theorekz@Apr 3 2005, 16:15
clavin, arent u the marketing guy or UR?
u r malaccan too ar??
nice to meet ya....

i heard they say CK Exhaust sold UR struts bar also, but they have to order from u all... is tht true?
[snapback]864183[/snapback]​

for the malacca customer pls call ah zai..k
i stayed at malacca around 10 years but moved to kl also 10 years..

Originally posted by theCypher@Apr 3 2005, 14:24
i oso want to install the strut bar for iswara a/b s.e too...where can get in Ipoh? what price including installation?
[snapback]864023[/snapback]​

the price is RM280 include installation..
u from ipoh which area??
u can check the ipoh dealer at http://www.ultraracing.com.my, find contact there then u ll see the ipoh dealer name and contact number