anyone experiencing squeaking after install UR bars?

vtecDIEhard

hi,
jus wondering if anyone experience any squeaking sounds after installing the front fender bars n the rear 4 point strut bar (from UR)?
i just installed mine yesterday. the feel is really great and much better handling but however i get some squeaking noises from the bars installed.
is this normal? anyone experience dis b4?
i cud seriously hear the squeaking when goin over the bump and over some bumpy road. :(
if anyone could advise pls let me know how to resolve dis
i wanna keep the bars on but da squeaking noises is killing my ears...

hi vtecDIEhard

where did you install them?
if it's at UltraRacing, do come back and we'll fix it for you.

Can quote me the price of full set SAGA/ISWARA bars?

BESTEST PRICE pls

ultra racing strut bar did not suitable for satria or wira carb.. air filter box would hit da strut bar.. some shop ask for place a sponge on the part.. however, this method would broken the air filter box..

how the bar ll hit the air filter box?? i din hear b4 had customer complain ll hit the air filter box??? is that our company product???

I already buy ultra racing 4 point strut bar.. not ultra racing development.. the gap between bar and air filter box is only about 5mm.. when hi rev, the engine would vibrate and the air filter hit the bar.. only happen on carb engine.. not injection.. beside that, i need to take out the air filter clip to install the bar.. i already go to the shop to change to another strut such as fender or rear but cannot bcoz it not cause of dent or crack but "not satisfy".. now I already lost money on that..

cik_yat said:
I already buy ultra racing 4 point strut bar.. not ultra racing development.. the gap between bar and air filter box is only about 5mm.. when hi rev, the engine would vibrate and the air filter hit the bar.. only happen on carb engine.. not injection.. beside that, i need to take out the air filter clip to install the bar.. i already go to the shop to change to another strut such as fender or rear but cannot bcoz it not cause of dent or crack but "not satisfy".. now I already lost money on that..

where u from?? direct come to my shop then i ll settle ur problem..

i'm from jb.. how u setle da prob? i dont want to place additional sponge to cover up the sound only.. bcoz the air filter box stil hit the bar.. anyway, where is ur shop.. maybe we can discuss.. i really respect da improvement by using UR bar.. but the side effect could harm another part..

r u sure u buying the original UR bar?

fyi.. today oso i saw a lot of fake bars selling..

btw. me myself. n my HP4G .. honda prelude 4th generation. we all using full UR bars for our car..

no problem at all n we all satisfy with the product!

thanx to Elson UR! (bought cheap VAFC also from him)

using the front and rear bar for my car also no problem... feel a lot of different after fix it... u guy must try it...

mrbear said:
r u sure u buying the original UR bar?

fyi.. today oso i saw a lot of fake bars selling..

btw. me myself. n my HP4G .. honda prelude 4th generation. we all using full UR bars for our car..

no problem at all n we all satisfy with the product!

thanx to Elson UR! (bought cheap VAFC also from him)

its original wif serial number n also get waranty card.. i'm salute the improvement but very bad design not suitable for carb 4g13.. if use open filter or high performance air filter is no prob.. but fail wif ori stock air filter..