Wana Buy Cf Sticker

xtorm

any1 sellig here? dun need xpensive stuff.....look a like ok already :P if can post up a pic even beter

Kelana Jaya Brothers 2nd second floor got...and unistore sticker in sungai wang also got...but unistore sell 1 A4 for RM9! :blink: ...Brothers sell cheaper but quality not that good. :D

brothers have them... but to me.. de CF stickers from brothers is not dat nice... dun have de real CF effect....

those sticker will real CF effect is expensive...

unistore is located at the same floor as arcade...that row got a lot of tatoo shop one :rolleyes:

real cf effect sticker is expensive...i think got forummer doin cf effect hood with that sticker in old klang..around RM3++ for the hood..the sticker selling at brothers is more like racing stripe B)

ooo tat brothers 1 i saw..........guest better go there buy then........i bought 1 already from there....but i buy the black white 1 which don really look like cf,.,,,,the other 1 looks more like it :P

xtorm said:
ooo tat brothers 1 i saw..........guest better go there buy then........i bought 1 already from there....but i buy the black white 1 which don really look like cf,.,,,,the other 1 looks more like it :P

how much for d cf stickers ?? A4 size arr........
tengkiu u

nowor...actually meant for the top of windscreen 1.....tose use to cover off the sun. rm18mah