inside 2k gua..... ur gearbox still ok right? engine wiring and ecu still ok? if ok just get another 4g93 engine kosong..... and plug in.....
http://www.mudah.my/Engine+Mitshubishi+GDI+4G93+Turbo-8299639.htm
gdi for fuel save
http://www.mudah.my/Cheapest+waja+1+8+renault+conversion-8151449.htm
better get dohc cause more respond, but the pakage is sohc..... however it said include wiring,engine,ecu, and gearbox
waja use terbalik engine..... hard to source on net for the engine.... u can source at halfcut shop.... for me, i would use back 4g93 if got, but if u wan go for normal normal slow and fuel save driving, can go for 4g92 non mivec dohc engine also, my mech even throw aways his
C incai P asang S ahaja punya engine inside his gen2 and put 4g91 1.5L auto for his wife to drive... save fuel, performance consider ok also cause for normal drive....
http://www.mudah.my/4G91+Twin+Cam+Auto-8245547.htm
price for reference.... if u are using 4g93 engine, it is good to have 4g92 or 91 engine cause u can use back ur gear box if u dun plan to buy whole set engine together gearbox...... auto and manual is different story, if u are auto now, use auto gearbox and ecu, if u are manual gearbox now, use manual ecu and gearbox
---------- Post added at 09:58 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:39 PM ----------
bro, if u are manual, i strongly recommand this,bargain.. u can use back ur 4g93 gearbox if manual
http://www.e-kereta.com/v2/showproduct.php?product=32704&cat=64