wagan Midnight Maximum Tune 2

Makinen85

Wangan Midnight Maximum Tune 2 (Arcade)

I'm a Malaysian who's based in Singapore....
juz wanna ask where can i find this game in any of the arcades aound Malaysia??​

thankz...

I Dont Think So We Dont Have Lah ... The Old 1 Got Ler @ Sg Wang N Mvalley .. The Cartoon 1 Not The Maximum Tune

Yup, so far have only seen it in Sogo's arcade center.

Fuiseh nice graphics, and 6 speed gears! *drools* but I have stopped "investing" in such games liao, too expensive for me :D

On a whole very nice game. But i'm not playing. Dunno the appeal is just not there for me.

New stuff i see upgraded,

- Card storage system
- 6 speed manual gated shifter
- 6 speakers
- Track selection
- Car setting mode (Normal, Drift, Grip, Dangerous)
- Upgrade driver title
- Toyota hiacer hidden van
- 4 person battle mode! I like this, unlike stupid Initial D.
- Very long stages.

Blah blah many lah improvements compared to many driving games. Nice game but cost RM2 a game and RM1 to continue. RM4 for the data card. I looked at some guys statictics and played more than 100 games liao!! You do the math.

My JZX100 Chaser card for the game hilang liao...plus only Sogo got the game now (some time ago Kota Raya also got, but now don't have due to too few people playing it, all play Initial D only).

Best thing about the game is the soundtrack. I've heard from other places that some people actually go and buy the soundtrack CD of the game (it's 2 CDs anyway).