Vtec Workshop

i too do my car at b work. friendly n expert service. cool. even got mamak to lepak beside the w/shop. many friends driving honda also usually come to lepak n drink if not repairing their cars. :lol:

i got a friend once did his eg there at bwork auto..black eg9 bfl 81, not bad..now not playing honda anymore..play evo7 now..haiyo mcm mana nak kejar..hehe

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]@Mar 28 2005, 10:11
Eric Loser!BeWare!
[snapback]846122[/snapback]​

I perfectly understand how you feel but the thing is Tiong.... like what the forumer said... let the mech be the mech...

if you think that Eric does not pick up your phone calls... i can tell you this man... even Ah Siong didn't pick up your phone call and i was there to witness that ...

So far... as far as i know... most forumers in here who are attached with Eric... if there is something that they are not happy about ... Eric will fix it until the problem is solved....

I'm not saying that Eric is the best mechanic out there but you must remember... the things that you wanted to put into your car was not found in Malaysia... most of the things that you wanted to drop into your engine bay was directly imported by you.... try bringing your car to those top notch workshops... they'll probably hold your car for months cause of R&D....

So next time... go for something which is more known around our region... There are so many other aftermarket parts which pushes alot of horses out from the engine but you choose to use USDM parts... which alot of mech's here havent' even seen the mapping or know the calculations for it...

Well I hope that the new mech that you have will be able to drop in your Crespo Cams....

Yoooo............Crespo Cams?
sorry.I'm running TODA C!
sorry ah siong is always will pick my phone.only eric tat loser Did't.This is what i heat!

erm...my friend car.also big problem.Next tim we T/T i can tel u lot story.i think u will understand us.GodFather

Originally posted by achor@Mar 29 2005, 01:32
hahaha... bfl 81. he's the one who recomended b work too me... :P
[snapback]849125[/snapback]​

hehe...good for u la..he said they made good vtec..how's their 2.0L? reliable? powerful?

waiting for next sepang event to find out. hahah... anyway the body still isn't ready. i'm also waiting to see. :D

I dunno who is this bungah guy, malay chinese or indian and I don't even know where is his workshop. But one thing for sure, I sit in one of his customer car, b18c-R eg, I was fucking blown away by the performance, From 1st gear to 5th all tarik over 8 k rpm running strong all night. Melampau gila the car. I sit in my other fren car smae engine totally different class - the feeling alone also no fight liao.

don't play-play wif bungah oohh...drag 1st ranking nowadays u know...ehheehe...;)....btw, i recomend B' Work Auto if you guyz wanna mods ur VTEC, engine swap.etc..etc.. The owner is Din, really nice fella and expert in VTEC stufs..;)...always lepak there, eventhough i don't own HONDA...;)..location, Taman Putera Sulaiman..somewhere in Kg Pandan.....

Originally posted by aku_sangap@Mar 30 2005, 00:54
don't play-play wif bungah oohh...drag 1st ranking nowadays u know...ehheehe...;)....btw, i recomend B' Work Auto if you guyz wanna mods ur VTEC, engine swap.etc..etc.. The owner is Din, really nice fella and expert in VTEC stufs..;)...always lepak there, eventhough i don't own HONDA...;)..location, Taman Putera Sulaiman..somewhere in Kg Pandan.....
[snapback]852394[/snapback]​

hehehehe...everyone knows bungah is one hell of a vtec legend...

aku sangap,the workshop in pandan indah ortmn putera sulaiman??adress???

aku sangap aka din? from unitar? sure ko tak ingat aku..hanafy la..dulu lepak #unitar mirc thn 2002, hehe..hopefully i'm speaking to the right person..hehe

Originally posted by HanafyEG@Mar 30 2005, 22:36
aku sangap aka din? from unitar? sure ko tak ingat aku..hanafy la..dulu lepak #unitar mirc thn 2002, hehe..hopefully i'm speaking to the right person..hehe
[snapback]854971[/snapback]​

yep, it's me dude!!...muahaha..(cam jejak kasih lakz)..heheheeh...so, how's ur eg dude?...

p/s: of course i remember u laa dude..;) nafy..:D

Originally posted by Spoon)))+Mar 30 2005, 01:49 -->
QUOTE(Spoon))) @ Mar 30 2005, 01:49 )
--QuoteBegin-aku_sangap
@Mar 30 2005, 00:54
[snapback]852394[/snapback]​

hehehehe...everyone knows bungah is one hell of a vtec legend...

aku sangap,the workshop in pandan indah ortmn putera sulaiman??adress???
[snapback]852492[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

B WORK AUTO it's in Tmn Putera Sulaiman, while bungah w/shop it's in Pandan Indah....

Here's the B work auto address..

No. 5-G, Jalan Sulaiman 3, Taman Putra Sulaiman, 68000 Ampang (the place also known as "little korea" coz' lot's of korean ppl hang outs there laa..)

btw, contact the owner of the w/shop laa..which is din...012-3159157..;)

One tip:

If you want reliability for your engines, try to look for workshops that enter the Merdeka Race (MME) and actually completed it. They whack their cars for 12 hours straight, and still their engines don't blow. This should be proven testimonial of their ability. Of course they can't always guarantee your engine won't go up in smoke, coz nobody can.

But that doesn't mean that workshops that dont participate, cannot do good work. It's just a suggestion on how to look out for reliable workshops.

Just my 2 cents :)

Write your reply...