aku sangap rupanya din.........owner red honda eg6 WEF7557 yeeee.........nice to meet u.
Originally posted by Riezal-R@Mar 31 2005, 15:48
One tip:
If you want reliability for your engines, try to look for workshops that enter the Merdeka Race (MME) and actually completed it. They whack their cars for 12 hours straight, and still their engines don't blow. This should be proven testimonial of their ability. Of course they can't always guarantee your engine won't go up in smoke, coz nobody can.
But that doesn't mean that workshops that dont participate, cannot do good work. It's just a suggestion on how to look out for reliable workshops.
Just my 2 cents :)
[snapback]857263[/snapback]
wah din aka aku sangap ade eg6..tak story pun ko ek din..senyap2 je..heheOriginally posted by jemie@Mar 31 2005, 16:51
aku sangap rupanya din.........owner red honda eg6 WEF7557 yeeee.........nice to meet u.
[snapback]857459[/snapback]
Originally posted by Riezal-R@Mar 31 2005, 15:48
One tip:
If you want reliability for your engines, try to look for workshops that enter the Merdeka Race (MME) and actually completed it. They whack their cars for 12 hours straight, and still their engines don't blow. This should be proven testimonial of their ability. Of course they can't always guarantee your engine won't go up in smoke, coz nobody can.
But that doesn't mean that workshops that dont participate, cannot do good work. It's just a suggestion on how to look out for reliable workshops.
Just my 2 cents :)
[snapback]857263[/snapback]
Originally posted by parimus@Apr 4 2005, 08:46
i always send my car to B Work auto...(Din Vtec)....all the mechanics is very friendly. workmanship also ok. and introduced by aku_sangap..... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/biggrin.gif alt='biggrin.gif' />
[snapback]865666[/snapback]
Originally posted by polarbear@Apr 4 2005, 14:53
beware....
BWORK REX is comin....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
mine is baby rex only... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
spoon)))....marking 1st..
n i'll bring u to BWORK..and minum teh tarik at khaleel https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> l
[snapback]866794[/snapback]
Originally posted by polarbear@Apr 4 2005, 14:53
beware....
BWORK REX is comin....... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/blink.gif alt='blink.gif' />
mine is baby rex only... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
spoon)))....marking 1st..
n i'll bring u to BWORK..and minum teh tarik at khaleel https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' /> l
[snapback]866794[/snapback]
Originally posted by polarbear@Apr 4 2005, 16:46
woraitttt....
wanna play other rules...
we fight 10kg beras and up la https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/laugh.gif alt='laugh.gif' />
up to 50kg oso can
parimus dont play² laaaa
[snapback]867188[/snapback]