H22A Exhaust System

aja said:
h22a,
I don't have the picture now, cause the customised piping at my pomen workshop. Tomorrow i'll try to snap a pic la. BTW, Don't know can fit or not inside SM4, cause the customised piping follow the original CF4 route. But can try, of course.

Aja,

Have you got the pictures yet? Put it on to see, ok.

h22a said:
Aja,

Have you got the pictures yet? Put it on to see, ok.

Oklah tomorrow. So lazy to go to the workshop. anyway, since i'm off tomorrow, i'll try my best to post the pic here.

HeHeH22A said:
hello...wei aja...when are u going to be in jb with your euro R?? jom lar test bro...hehehe

hehehehH22A,
Lama tak 'nampak'!!

How to test?. Your EG damn fast!. My car slow2 only. Stock sommore. Next week Wesak holidays, thought to go & lepak with my wife at Desaru. Resorts/Hotel penuh pulak. So, donno when can come-down to JB. Later i'll call u la whenever i go down to JB.

Got any idea or not where to get the performance parts for our H22A?. Really hard to find here. No 'lubang' also. If any, pls inform me:p :p

well aja, still dont need performance parts for my H22A lor...the car is already scary man...hahaha
i think there are some people here in jb who can make our H22A go faster, i will ask lor then i will tell u about it...ok man, if u by any chance come to jb just give me a call eh...

xserve said:
i just wondering jpj/polis doesnt 'kacau' ka if we modify the piping.

Some of them told that if you make a straight or 'senget' piping u'll get summon. how about if the muffler sound is not loud? how bout if we use the standard piping with 5" muffler?

i still dont understand they'll summon based on what in particular.

they will kacau u if ur piping run underneath ur fuel tank and ur muffler is loud..i kena b4

H22A,
here are the pics..

mid bullet pics & piping (Looks like stainless stell to me)

aja said:
H22A,
here are the pics..

mid bullet pics & piping (Looks like stainless stell to me)

Is your muffler located on the right or left side of the car if you look from the back?

h22a said:
Is your muffler located on the right or left side of the car if you look from the back?

Right side (driver side). BTW, for the above pics, no muffler one . just the piping (ori route) and the mid bullet.