Vtec Workshop

kelang vally area?

have heard n been there..Din Kecik Workshop..have u herd of it? Pro in Hondas..where my civic clinique is..at danau Kota..belakang KWSP..friendly n short guy but with high knowledge of Hondas...y not give him a try?

Originally posted by Spoon)))@Mar 20 2005, 17:05
my car also done by ERIC,ah siong partner..hehehehe..famous la that workshop rite now...

amedion,what u did to ur car???
[snapback]824918[/snapback]​

Ah Siong i say ade he is Ok.Eric erm........Do u you think he is good?erm....i spend all the performance part 2L Monster can't go fast?Engine Boom Less than 2 month?less than 8K Km?Y ar?Now New Engine just run 1K Km Nop yet reach 4.5K Rpm.valve Leaking Teruk?Engine Bearing eat like hell?Y ar?even now he won't pick my phone call.y ar?the engine is problem y he can't stand out?He cheat me 1 time b4 even the thing is wrong he still wan to cheat.Y ar?anyway all i can say b'Creful all.My friend also kena By Him ade.SO,wat to say?He gonna make a big problem.Just A Comment.Ah Siong and Eric They R Diff.better check it correctly.Thanx all.Just A Comment so u know and i know.

ah siong is quite good in honda thingy .. for eric i dunno..
but sometimes ah siong can't help much.. my car can't push over 4.8k rpm.. somemore so fuel consuming.. rm50~150km... i ask him wat happen.. he said it's my ecu problem.. then i ask him why so fuel consuming.. he just sit there n smile at me.. then we both very quiet.. just like sohai facing each other.. then i give up n find another mech... now dis mech is good i must say.. he can modify my original 2.2L non-vtec ecu to activate vtec.. which ah siong dunno .. :)

Originally posted by vTec[Rock]+Mar 24 2005, 10:18 -->
QUOTE(vTec[Rock] @ Mar 24 2005, 10:18 )
--QuoteBegin-Spoon)))
@Mar 20 2005, 17:05
my car also done by ERIC,ah siong partner..hehehehe..famous la that workshop rite now...

amedion,what u did to ur car???
[snapback]824918[/snapback]​

Ah Siong i say ade he is Ok.Eric erm........Do u you think he is good?erm....i spend all the performance part 2L Monster can't go fast?Engine Boom Less than 2 month?less than 8K Km?Y ar?Now New Engine just run 1K Km Nop yet reach 4.5K Rpm.valve Leaking Teruk?Engine Bearing eat like hell?Y ar?even now he won't pick my phone call.y ar?the engine is problem y he can't stand out?He cheat me 1 time b4 even the thing is wrong he still wan to cheat.Y ar?anyway all i can say b'Creful all.My friend also kena By Him ade.SO,wat to say?He gonna make a big problem.Just A Comment.Ah Siong and Eric They R Diff.better check it correctly.Thanx all.Just A Comment so u know and i know.
[snapback]836110[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ok..i understand...

my engine swap done by ah siong loh.. but many problems la.. now i send to another mech c if he can help.. kena charge another rm1.2k for wiring..

ohh...something luck also plays it role la..some peole got more luck in choosing a mech..some have to try many to get it done...

amedion,one day we go yam cha la..can talk2 and know each other..hehehhe

ohh...something luck also plays it role la..some peole got more luck in choosing a mech..some have to try many to get it done...

yeah.. even expert sure miss something 1.. if everything perfect then can b god liao.. luck luck luck.. i bad luck :(

great idea.. i wud like to know more frens also.. SPOON - honda civic EK owner ar?

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 24 2005, 15:03

yeah.. even expert sure miss something 1.. if everything perfect then can b god liao.. luck luck luck.. i bad luck :(

great idea.. i wud like to know more frens also.. SPOON - honda civic EK owner ar?
[snapback]837196[/snapback]​

im driving eg 2 doors..u went to carlos aledi??theres a lot of zth members lepaking and TT...try la sometime..

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 24 2005, 15:12
CARLOS?? no idea.. i'm still new in dis forum..
[snapback]837230[/snapback]​

carlos in usj 2...near summit..usually they will lepak there around 11 n above..but there got a lot of monsters la..hehehehhe...mine only potato only..

junction there ? everytime i go there sure got police chasing people.. haiz.. illegal race kar? mayb we'll gather 1 day.. 100+ Zthian.. haha

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 24 2005, 15:25
junction there ? everytime i go there sure got police chasing people.. haiz.. illegal race kar? mayb we'll gather 1 day.. 100+ Zthian.. haha
[snapback]837296[/snapback]​

hehehehe...near the petrol station there...anyway the police only chase people on weekends nite..u go la week days..sure tak kena keja ..

i dun like to go dat area... many blocks.. waste my time oni.. stupid police just wun work faster.. dis check n dat check.. there's once kena checking till 1~2hours.. i know la i wanna go disco.. haha