VR4/EVO Stroker Tech

Ok la jo..diam2 saja la nanti we make biz la.If u want we can supply.:biggrin::biggrin:
beli la proping..confirm u champion no1 la..
3L wei..
rb30 pun goyang la...
3.0 babe!
fuh..shock la..
nanti org protest la..say cc too high..
by the way wat block la 3L? mitsu magna is also 2.6L
hm...king cross block ke?

3 lit mit block..? nv hear before...:hmmmm: can order,,,,? or 4g64 resleeve n tambah deck..?

jin, can u pm me some info on stroker for evo 4? since my engine on stand, thinking wat to do, i got a pic to compare evo4 and evo6.5tme pistons and conrods also...thanks abang malu :P, he's face 24/7 smiling only haha, nice guy!

biasa lah mel, awek kilang2 tu i pun malu :P

bro, 3lit block? wow

jin, can u pm me some info on stroker for evo 4? since my engine on stand, thinking wat to do, i got a pic to compare evo4 and evo6.5tme pistons and conrods also...thanks abang malu :P, he's face 24/7 smiling only haha, nice guy!

bro, 3lit block? wow

u cant use tht pistons if u r going for stroker

Jink let them thinking about that.We and jo sell the parts only hhehehehe kasi org pening sikit.U all come here and look what the kwailo bikin.which one betul punya?lots of kung fu punya..hehehehe.Ask APC what the inside their block mati hidup balik tak mau dia kasi tau nya.:rofl::rofl::rofl:

aduh...sakit kepala....:confused:can rev how high arr that 3.0l?

Bump: aduh...sakit kepala....:confused:can rev how high arr that 3.0l?

bro, 3lit block? wow

i got scat stroker kit... 2.35L kit
come with crank+scat rod+wesico piston total RM5000
ready stock..
cash and carry..
use back your stock evo4 block and rebore to 86mm bore from 85mm..
:biggrin:

i got scat stroker kit... 2.35L kit
come with crank+scat rod+wesico piston total RM5000
ready stock..
cash and carry..
use back your stock evo4 block and rebore to 86mm bore from 85mm..
:biggrin:

hehehe.. yummy any stock for VR4 or EVO1-3... asking on behalf of proPIPING:listen:

no money ar for that stuff..just use stock block 2.0,2jz piston only and skimmed block about 0.5mm..don't gossip2 ar bro jo1..he3:rolleyes:

hahahah
good also ma...
can also make 500hp ma..
heheheh cukup la tu!

vr4 none la sorry ...evo1-3 got la..

in sydney i got galant engine 4 piston 3.0 liter.Many ppl here put twin cam head and run 45psi boost with E85.

Bump: 4G64 block 6 bolt in sydney plenty..brapa banyak mau.RB30 engine lots la bro here.4D Diesel block 3liter already run 60psi with methanol.

i already got one evo3head with 4g64block back wheel engine,now very boring dy,need ur 3liter block nia,can u sell one to me?r u sure can bolt the evo 3 head???:thrasher:

in sydney i got galant engine 4 piston 3.0 liter.Many ppl here put twin cam head and run 45psi boost with E85.

Bump: 4G64 block 6 bolt in sydney plenty..brapa banyak mau.RB30 engine lots la bro here.4D Diesel block 3liter already run 60psi with methanol.

3rd GearPerformance House,Im sure not only myself but others are interested about the 4D Diesel block 3liter , heard that you could supply,so please share with us the prise detail,availability and how to order..thanks... :biggrin:

bro r-rocket
baru balik nawaz ka pkul 4 lbh tuuu u post

bro r-rocket
baru balik nawaz ka pkul 4 lbh tuuu u post

mmm need more money again :banghead:....any one have extra money donate it to me :smokin: he3x interested about the Diesel block 3liter too

i wanna this 3 lit blck too...how much n how to kalwin.:hmmmm::hmmmm:....?:adore::adore::adore:

wah izit true 3rd gear can supply 3ltr blok...wah no need to UP stroker anymore( for 4g63 series)..
juz buy this 3ltr blok. if can up stroker,,,i think it should be 4ltr.....HAHAAHAHA:rofl:
toni rigoli oso fening.........:smokin:

3rdgearperformancehouse,Or better i come to aussie and meet? you tell the prise detail now and then payment settle in aussie..then I'll ship the block home :idea:

dont have to buy 4G64. Opt for 4D 3ltr block.Ensured Power!
THERE'S NO REPLACEMENT FOR DISPLACEMENT.

im not gonna do my engine untill i get the 3 lit...blck....:rofl: pls ..!