crayon_wei

Jan 5, 2009
Upgrade for Mivec terbalik or GSR CK (waja,gen2,satria neo),4g94 2000cc block
got two unit
rare item
pls contact 0127885255 / 0123156667
Here is some detail's abt 4g94 block:
For Mitsubishi, we have the 4G64 and the 4G94 which are able to bolt to the 4G63 and 4G93 engine. Therefore if you are having a 4G63T then the 4G64 2.4 block would instantaneously increase your displacement cheaply. On top of that with the after market production of big stroker kits, you can bore and stroke that 2.4 to 2.6L either in the old EVOs and even the new EVOs.
For the 4G93 engine, it is known that the engine block is able to bore and fit in the 83mm pistons which capable to produce 1.9xxL. However there is still risk in the reliability issue of the engine block. For a safer combo, 4G94 engine block is the best bet for 4G93 engine to use.

Still, all these blocks and big internals were not meant to be revved high as they make good power at the midrange. Unless you are using forged and light internals then u prolly can push another 1-2k rpm.

Big blocks comes from either sedans and most of the time, SUVs and MPVs. If you like huge torque, then having a big displacement should fit your requirement. Some people like high revving small CC screaming engines.

kabox87

Dec 28, 2010
Upgrade for Mivec terbalik or GSR CK (waja,gen2,satria neo),4g94 2000cc block
got two unit
rare item
pls contact 0127885255 / 0123156667
Here is some detail's abt 4g94 block:
For Mitsubishi, we have the 4G64 and the 4G94 which are able to bolt to the 4G63 and 4G93 engine. Therefore if you are having a 4G63T then the 4G64 2.4 block would instantaneously increase your displacement cheaply. On top of that with the after market production of big stroker kits, you can bore and stroke that 2.4 to 2.6L either in the old EVOs and even the new EVOs.
For the 4G93 engine, it is known that the engine block is able to bore and fit in the 83mm pistons which capable to produce 1.9xxL. However there is still risk in the reliability issue of the engine block. For a safer combo, 4G94 engine block is the best bet for 4G93 engine to use.

Still, all these blocks and big internals were not meant to be revved high as they make good power at the midrange. Unless you are using forged and light internals then u prolly can push another 1-2k rpm.

Big blocks comes from either sedans and most of the time, SUVs and MPVs. If you like huge torque, then having a big displacement should fit your requirement. Some people like high revving small CC screaming engines.
bro
whats the piston size of the 4g94 block
low compress or high?

greyfuss

Jan 27, 2009
kajang
crayon_wei..
block comes from which model ? lancer or galant?

kabox87,
1) mitsubishi lancer - compression ratio 9.5:1, bore 81.5mm, stroke 95.8mm
2) mitsubishi galant gdi - compression ratio 11.0, bore 81.5mm, stroke 95.8mm

A Post Every 5 Mins

i heard that i can fit starlet terbo 1.3 engine in to my kelisa is it true ....cos the engine is much more cheeper than yrv engine and do i have to lift the hold engine
to change the timing belt cos the engine to snug...? thank.....