vortex genertor

luckily the durian is not so obvious n guess ppl dono wat the hell is that for hahaha.. safe me 220bucks.. n dd kor, sorry for the waiting while i go bk to take it...

how long i have to wait until next batch arrived? my hands r getting itching of getting this

Hi All,

Sorry for the late reply. Just came back from Penang for our MLOC working trip with Mr.P !

The VG will be available soon (most likely by 1st week of DEC). If possible, please meet up during our MLOC TT to collect it.

For non members, it would be RM270. Members price is RM220 and priority goes to members.

Thx.

P.S: Acidic, I'll sent over to your bro in KK as u've PM me. Will let u know once is ready.

how macam mana ? hows the recon trip ka ? got gain additional kilos ka hehehe

Bro B18C-R

1m very intetested to get the VG for my ride..but need some clarifications..
How about my status? Is it im also consider as a MLOC members?I already registerd with forum & MLOC sites..but the thing is i still didnt joint any of the MLOC TT or other activities...

I hope you can advise

Regards

hi lancer7891,

A member is officialy registered with MLOC when u fill up our membership forms (need to meet up), pay a small amout of membership fees and you get your stickers, membership cards, MLOC polo shirt..etc

Forum wise, your are with us of course. I'll prepare one VG for you and hopefully you can meet-us up in one of our gathering meet-ups la..Then you can decide if you want to join us officialy or otherwise la..Cya then.

ya bro!join us on the next TT~!then u'll get better picture about MLOC~dun wori mr P n mr VP is very2 frenly one!n others member as well!!:_: :shades_smile: since both of us lancer owner so dun be shy2 to join our Evos brother oso!the most important we should have pride on our ride!yeahhhhh~~~:_: :X-:

Bro B18C-R..

Thanks for the advise..can i know how much for the membership fees and perhaps i can fill up the form during our next TT..& officially become a MLOC members...(Wah..very proud seh...:D)..

When can i meet up with u all and join you all?cant wait for that..

Yo bro DDgreystar, im driving Lancer Cedia...

Regards

Bro Dewa..

Thanks a lot for the support...hope to c u soon in the next TT...heard that u from Terengganu?is it....Lancer is my heart man..

Thanks Bro DDgreystar..

Hope that can get support from all the MLOC'ans...

Regards

Hi Guys,

Just an update..the VG has arrived. If you have orderd, pls keep in touch or PM me in case I missed you out okay ?

Thx.

B18C-R said:
Hi Guys,

Just an update..the VG has arrived. If you have orderd, pls keep in touch or PM me in case I missed you out okay ?

Thx.

Mr.VP...Don't forget me....k? :_:

nick.nick, no problem. If u want, can even pass to you and have it on ur car before the Sun convoy..hehe.