29.3 KB · Views: 252
  • 1_296953790l.jpg
    1_296953790l.jpg
    26.5 KB · Views: 235
  • 1_112400907l.jpg
    1_112400907l.jpg
    35.5 KB · Views: 192
Thank you for ur information.this workshop trust-able 1 rite? haha:biggrin:

I think it is a personal bumper, not workshop. I don't know him one, just saw his thread for a long time already.

why don't you give him a call and view the item? :wavey:

Thank you for ur information.this workshop trust-able 1 rite? haha:biggrin:

bro, if u got ur own paintshop and wanna just get stuff cheap, u can contact me.just new in this field but just doing partime for the time being.haha.

i got sell also, u can pm me.but fibre material only.

Bro. Seeming as this is the thread created by the official designers and they sell the stuff themselves.. I honestly think you're being quite rude trying to divert their customers to buy these items from you.

monazarudin
sorry if im over the ethics, bro.new in the field, duno much of this trade ethics.paiseh ar.

Bro. Seeming as this is the thread created by the official designers and they sell the stuff themselves.. I honestly think you're being quite rude trying to divert their customers to buy these items from you.

haha chill bro..

siuyi maybe u can juz share ur view bout the design here la.. if u wanna sell... sell and promote at the marketplace in ZTH =) hahaa

rhys86
i did share the so-called vi design II. haha.thanks mate..doing part time only, wont harm if i cant earn anything pun.juz helping friend out from his full-time.

yet, sorry for everything.i behave nextime.

haha dun worry bout it.. haha juz share pics or view here lor =)

we can learn more from here too =)

rhys86
i did share the so-called vi design II. haha.thanks mate..doing part time only, wont harm if i cant earn anything pun.juz helping friend out from his full-time.

yet, sorry for everything.i behave nextime.

Yeah , can share pictures of your aftersales Vid kits that have sold ..

ViD II for BLM

*this ride do not have the foglamp.

p0501101845-1.jpg

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x69/siuyilee/p0501101846.jpg
http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x69/siuyilee/p050110184601.jpg

just after painted and changed to new projector set.....thought to put hid in the foglamp, no kolam ikan inside....hehe...saw rhys car it was beautiful :smile:

-i'm not tryin to copycat the videsign bumper, didnt know got ori or imitation, i always wanted to custom put fog lamps in the bumper but price quoted to me was veli expensive, then i came across this bumper which was what i always wanted, hope u guys at videsign dont burn me :wink:

• 06022010087.jpg
    06022010087.jpg
    85.4 KB · Views: 283
  • 06022010086.jpg
    06022010086.jpg
    131.1 KB · Views: 290
  • 06022010084.jpg
    06022010084.jpg
    80.1 KB · Views: 331
  • 06022010088.jpg
    06022010088.jpg
    116 KB · Views: 288
  • P1010479.jpg
    P1010479.jpg
    76.6 KB · Views: 292
just after painted and changed to new projector set.....thought to put hid in the foglamp, no kolam ikan inside....hehe...saw rhys car it was beautiful :smile:

-i'm not tryin to copycat the videsign bumper, didnt know got ori or imitation, i always wanted to custom put fog lamps in the bumper but price quoted to me was veli expensive, then i came across this bumper which was what i always wanted, hope u guys at videsign dont burn me :wink:

yea thx for the compliment.... quite nice to ur mod.. maybe juz an opinion from me.. maybe u try getting bigger set of rims... shud look even nicer then =)

yeah, was thinking bout dat too, only funds is low now....huhu. A few mths time gonnna upgrade from current 16" to 17" rims with special offset + maybe add spacer :driver:

just my humble 2 cents.

the copycats are turning this ViDesign to some serious ugly sh1t!!!