VBulletin board

how do i get my 2nd ball??

feels kinda weird with only one...very lonely wei...

eh?i just found out...one ball is a 6month star? i tot its a ball?hahah

~put ur cursor on the dot..

What then determines the colour of the icon next to our nicks? The icon that resembles a pawn in chess.

Tom, what happened to the trader ratings?

reddice said:
haahhaha....damn funny man!!!ROFLMAO

You're just saying that coz you have 2. Wait till you go all mutant and have 3... I'll be waiting hehe.

Duke...having no balls equates to not being a man which means you are a girl. So, do you wear a blouse then? Are you hot? Can I ask you out?

si|verfish said:
Duke...having no balls equates to not being a man which means you are a girl. So, do you wear a blouse then? Are you hot? Can I ask you out?

So does having 3 balls mean you came from Pluto? Can you take me to your leader?

P/S : Yes i'm hot, if you must know :regular_smile:

Duke Red said:
So does having 3 balls mean you came from Pluto? Can you take me to your leader?

P/S : Yes i'm hot, if you must know :regular_smile:
Ok, Ok...I admit. I'm extraterrestrial...I've got 3 balls and 8 dicks. I come in peace...just leave me alone.:cyclops:

PS: So what's your vital stats then?

si|verfish said:
Ok, Ok...I admit. I'm extraterrestrial...I've got 3 balls and 8 dicks. I come in peace...just leave me alone.:cyclops:

PS: So what's your vital stats then?

The one at the top of your neck doesn't count does it?:P

PS: 10 funny cunts, 10 deaths :regular_smile:

Top of me neck? No...that's just me bigger than human sized brain.

PS: The hell's that s'posed to mean?

I thought it was vital for you to know those statistics

encountered 10 funny cunts (like yourself), killed 10 of them:regular_smile: