V-tec lose to 4AGZE

hahahha yup da tread wuz damm long ago d...
sakuraguy dont cha ka him la mayb he is new duno mah :wink:

Come on man. I've been keeping this for so long. I guess I have to let it out now.

4AGZE is SUPER-CHARGED or FORCE-INDUCED
B16A is NATURALLY ASPIRATED or in your lay men term N/A

I don't see any reason why should the B16A win in this race or whatever it is.

you tapow me i tapow you.. i tapow this way you tapow that way you tapow Mcdonalds i tapow KFC... what lah u all..

lets not compare with car lah.. lets take honda, toyota, gtr. mitsubishi or subulu... race with aeroplane lah.. more fun to tapow. see the aeroplane tapow first or u tapow first. then we open thread here in zth.. not 0-100kmh, is 0-400kmh

u noe y i'm happy with it?
is because everyone thinks that V-tec is the king of road...n everyone pray v-tec like a god...

but i dont noe how long ago this thread..but i just saw it ma...
sorry la....

tapow siew mai... siew mai... tapow siew mai...
who want tapow siew mai?.. :biggrin: :biggrin:

So now you think your 4AGZE is God?
Why not take on an Evolution next? or maybe a GSR? Cause Evo 2.0. Later you say not fair. :P

wetwetwater said:
Come on man. I've been keeping this for so long. I guess I have to let it out now.

4AGZE is SUPER-CHARGED or FORCE-INDUCED
B16A is NATURALLY ASPIRATED or in your lay men term N/A

I don't see any reason why should the B16A win in this race or whatever it is.

heheh...u dont c any reason ??? cozz u dunno more about engine.. :) u should learn more.. :)

mcfurby....when a turbo/super charge car tapau NA car..
theres nothing to be proud of...

if u r NA n u tapau turbo...then theres sumthing to be proud of...
of coz VTEC is powerful...not many enigne has 100hp per liter...
theres also toyota 4 throttle 20valve
nissan NEO VVL...

u know...... dis kinda topic is like... tak pernah tengok ular besar berak...

hahaha..ya...so turbo tapau NA is nothing special...
like our fren evo tapau Ferrari...erm...dunno special o not...
kekekekee

sorry lo...
because his v-tec change so many things already ma..
kelisa won wira turbo...believe?
i was in d kelisa with my fren....won infron of my eyes...
should this be proud of?
kelisa wont kancil turbo? should this be proud of?
the main thingy is about the driver....if the driver is not good...give waterver good car also no use wan la....

if u saw kelisa win wira turbo in drag...then its really sumthing to be proud of..
if u say zig zag in win...then erm..driver loh...but anyway...drive safely..
my fren...a call man..those accident then this ppl come ask u to go their workshop 1 leh...even tapau a kancil L2 wit onli wira sedan 1.5 auto...stock to bone...
y?coz tat fello damn big ball...the kancil squez into traffic my fren just use opposite lane...

drive so fast no good.after your ownlife kena tapow.
:thumpdown

Driving Fast doesnt ALWAYS NECESSARILY means getting yer own life tarpaued.. it heightens the risks... stupidity does...

woi mcfurby ...so long de tread u bring it back for farks meh..
we duwan a fight in toyota forum ... so STFU
DONT COMPARE