V-tec lose to 4AGZE

taikor dreamy...dun kasi tiu so kau lah...giv some face to new member... :)

what is wrong man?
i'm just putting it for wat i feel...
because everyone out there praying for the v-tec god...
n everyone thinks that v-tec is the god..
now there is someone lose to toyota...
so just lil happy la..
but y u own self driving toyota also diu kau toyotarian?
if not happy with this thread den i'm here to apologize with everyone for this thread...
i'm sorry for being so childish for putting this thread out...
every sorry for toyotarian, hondarian, mitsubisian n so on...
forget bout this thread?
can anyone teach me how to delete it?

mcfurby is new...giv him chance lor....

sakuraguy....
no need kua tiu ppl til like dis.Ppl stil new ma...

wetwetwater...
B16A vtec is not an oridinary NA engine.

boring see those comparing comparing vtec,mivec,20v

toyota,honda,mitsu...:thumpdown
every car has it potencial so don compare at heart sendiri tau dah cukup

hahaha...kher....nvm lah..our fren sakura also post tat his evo eat ferrari mah...

mcfurby...mayb u PM moderator ask them to remove

hahahaha.. i have nothing to say already man.
wat blackie said is correct !! "mei tai gor dai seh oh si"

so now since that's the case, i will rejoice with u mcfurby!! 4AGZE POWER !! woo hoo !! tapau vtec !! YES YES YES !!

stoopid...

pls dun say other ppl car no powerlah,whateverlah..
bring ur own car and ur ass down n race..only ppl will respect

hello mcfurby..u like small kidlah..u just started drive car or what..if u wan prove ur toyota power bring ur car down..we never affraid of supercharger toyolta..ok
pls keep that in mind...Dun simply said about vtec ..

apa sal ni?
aku dah minta maaf kan?
i never said that v-tec no power la...
i also love v-tec...but since i'm toyotarian n everybody praise about v-tec....
first time see ppl said that v-tec lose ma....
i'm sorry la...
v-tec power ok tapi toyota also power...mitsu also power...
everybody power ok?
puas? if tak puas i only can say sorry la...
hope u guys forgive...

What tapao tapao? go and tapao ning ku pao, dao sa pao, dai pao, char siu pao, yip ji mei pao, siu lung pao, or whatever pao in the world lagi best lah... sitting at home eating whatever pao u like and watch xXx movie lagi chun lah.... betui tak? :)

wahh .. better faster delete this thread or else i dun dare to drive my car out already..after honda ppl see toyota all racing on the streets.. become gangster already.

:tongue:

nothing to proud with.. what so happy i also dun understand. there is NO vtec god or toyota god, u got mod ur car then urself is god. put a 4ag into car without mod, is nothing. please park ur car at side dont race with vtec cos u just throwing ur own face not 4ag face.

honda is fast, toyota also fast, all is about driver issue.
when go race with B16A, u can see at lest they have modded ecu, modded exhaust system(branded, tuned lenght) , modded intake.. good tuned suspension.
i see alot of toyota owner. what actually they done to their car? stock ecu? stock cams? modded intake(maybe just a high flow filter) seldom see moded intake box. stock piston

what actually make the car fast? the most bassic is the ecu, did toyota guy really touch that? no. 20v love timing very much. with any standalone easily to achive 170hp-180hp. the timing map in stock ecu sucks..
What next? a higher duration or lifting cams is the power, not cam pulley, not black top cams. u can get cheap and powerful cam from syncrone, why black top cams?
change filter or exhaust then want to win vtec? aiya.. go home sleep better lar.

at my place i see there is one toyota team, they love to race with vtec. so what? i'm really bored to see their stock car fight with modded vtec. Vtec engine not a monster lerr.. but honda owner really done something to their engine for race. there is no such thing that a stock 4ag able to win a modded vtec.

sorry if i hurt some one here.

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
u know...... dis kinda topic is like... tak pernah tengok ular besar berak...

hahahaha i thought is tak pernah tengok ular besar kencing?

=.=

another toyota vs honda thread again...
see this kinda thread until sien jo...