Upgrading 4G93T Need advice

Well I'm picking up my car today. For running in. So far I did a few changes and modifications:

1. Super charge piston 81.5mm
2. Brian crower conrods
3. Ballance engine, crank, flywheel....etc
4. Port and polish.
5. E-manage ( was install earlier )
6. Blitz boost controller ( was install earlier )
7. Evo 3 TDo5H turbine ( Serviced )
8. 510cc Evo3 injectors (serviced)
9. HKS blow off Ori
10. VR4 intercooler
11. 2.5" customs exhaust
12. Evo3 front brakes ( service 0
13. Steel braided brake hose

Questions:

I haven't got the gear box LSD. Any sugestions?
What brake pads ?
Is boosting at 1.5bar safe?
I won't be changing turbines and standalone now... pokai chor! ( unless get good price on used ones. )

Please need sifu's advice.

Well I'm picking up my car today. For running in. So far I did a few changes and modifications:

1. Super charge piston 81.5mm
2. Brian crower conrods
3. Ballance engine, crank, flywheel....etc
4. Port and polish.
5. E-manage ( was install earlier )
6. Blitz boost controller ( was install earlier )
7. Evo 3 TDo5H turbine ( Serviced )
8. 510cc Evo3 injectors (serviced)
9. HKS blow off Ori
10. VR4 intercooler
11. 2.5" customs exhaust
12. Evo3 front brakes ( service 0
13. Steel braided brake hose

Questions:

I haven't got the gear box LSD. Any sugestions?
What brake pads ?
Is boosting at 1.5bar safe?
I won't be changing turbines and standalone now... pokai chor! ( unless get good price on used ones. )

Please need sifu's advice.

bro, the crower rods plug and play with the supercharger pistons?..how much r the rods?..

ehdrian, i gt the super charge piston together with conrod, low compression type, conrod dunno wat brand but last time can stand 1.5 bar of boost last time with proper tuning in my mivec turbo..... let go rm 600 nego

hohohoho.. finally saw 1 ppl in zerotohundred that can use all item i own now... my previous mivec ck turbo u can view here.... the pic i will giv u tomorow..... sms me.. 0146811449..... guaranty u no spoil... spoiled i pay u back.. i gt many stuff to let go.... u wan?? all the engine selling

bro, y r u using the terbalik version on ur wira?..

innovation ma... :proud: i now din use that anymore... ..i now even crazy, plug in evo 4 and done 4wd already...lol....... let me know if u wan any of my previous stuff.....letting go at crazy low price......... best upgrade for u is my engine head, piston + wiring and ecu to make a mivec turbo... lol..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: that afc neo i let go at rm850 siap pos...

• DSC00439.jpg
    DSC00439.jpg
    144.8 KB · Views: 124
innovation ma... :proud: i now din use that anymore... ..i now even crazy, plug in evo 4 and done 4wd already...lol....... let me know if u wan any of my previous stuff.....letting go at crazy low price......... best upgrade for u is my engine head, piston + wiring and ecu to make a mivec turbo... lol..... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: that afc neo i let go at rm850 siap pos...

bro i dun need afc neo as i'm using emanage now..whr's ur location?..sarawak?..i prefer c.o.d la if i wanna buy, bro..hehe

yup.. i m in sarawak..... :burnout: C.O.D cash on delivery??? postage can be arranged since i sell my turbo to puchong guy already....... if item include high amount of money, i will accept 70% 1st... the rest u can pay after u received and ensure it is working condition....... ic number and real name we must provided for each other for our own safety... ok? ...

condition of my head 1 month ago before i take it out from my engine.. by the way it is already is a n/a ..... my gearbox is mivec close ratio gearbox with 1.5way lsd.. no crak2 sound when u-turn

i even gt 1 rvr terbalik version,semi auto 2wd gearbox ,with custom from and wiring and top mount intercooler in my workshop... selling too....

wher is ur place??

---------- Post added at 05:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

silence jor :hmmmm:

bro, the crower rods plug and play with the supercharger pistons?..how much r the rods?..

The Brian crower are plug and play. Got it from @ RM1,400. But my mechanic suspect it's for honda. So he had to cut my block a little to go through.

wah crower rods cheaper than duratech..lol..u mean ur mech had to cut the piston?..