Up VR4 performance

my style says vr4 is the best engine???

wtf??? when did i write a sentence "vr4 is the best engine"???
n dun turn the story lo... u memang saying vr4 problem engine ma..
hahahaha........

dowan argue wif u anymore la... i know the facts , my zth buddies know the facts n some other guys know the facts can alr.
u....no need la... continue argue wif some other ppl la...

n i tink u n ur mechanic same species 1 lo... he also luar biasa ma... hahaha.....

N plz.... wat do u mean by saying vestax "u also"???
he's ur who ah? u very big ah???

get lost from this topic la!!!!!!!!!!

get lost?
i think u should do that n not me~

the workshop i went,
the mechanic drop vr4,evo,1.8gsr,mivec b4,
n according what he say,
vr4 is the most le zhie(problem) one ,with high fuel consumption...
n 1.8gsr is most stable,n his wira also gsr inside

n today i also go there ask something,
a driver who drop vr4 be4,now change evo already,
becos...vr4's block broke...

this is what i said b4,
am i say vr4 is a problem engine?
u reli understand what am i talking or not?

n my last reply
this is the case what i saw,
so i juz say.

did u see???

i juz story about a case,
vr4's block blow,
n u keep telling it's impossible,
what u means?
a vr4 is a hero engine which won't broke down?

again, i juz say what i saw ONLY
not want to argue with u that VR4 is the problem engine,
can understand ??

did u reli reli read my reply?
if not,plz don't simply shout at here,
act like a crazy fellow~

n about the "u also"
i means"as the previous one"
now u can understand already?

come on lah...we need 2 learn n understand somthing that u r going to get 1st...

the mech bside my shop ask me 2 put his fuel saving thingy...i dun even bother coz i believe more in conventional tuning....

wat mech told u may not all be true also...the mech beside my shop doesnt even noe tha bar boost thing...

he claim tat he turbo charge a 4g15 b4...so i ask how many bar of boost...he cant even answer my question....n when i say most probably 1bar...n he say ya ya...1 bar???can tahan meh....

i juz say,
i saw a case which vr4's block broke,
that's all!

n i didn't say vr4 is a engine which won't broke or a best engine.
kher is the one who say that
maybe he doesn't means that
what he means is he think i keep telling vr4 is the best engine n always broke down.

i also didn't means my mechanic very very kut lat.
but that's juz his opinion.
i juz quote it.

sorry ,if u still cant understand,
i can explain again

i juz feel like laughing......... hahahaha.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

coz i nvr say vr4 block can't blow...... juz always telling it's the fact its block is stronger than evo's block....

blow wat engine also can blow 1....is c wic 1 tahan longer nia.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

n 1 more last time.... i diden say vr4 block will nvr blow....... :lol: :lol:

i juz know that i nvr said vr4 is the best engine... i'm juz comparing its true advantages...

mayb u r too blind to read n ur brain is too dumb to understand the sentences lo. hahahahaha............ :lol: :lol: :lol:

i always forgive retarded ppl.... ;)

come on...i didnt say ur mech lousy o kau lat...i juz say u nonit 2 always trust ur mech lah...do some research 1st...then u will understand....no vr4...no evo...

evo internal parts are weaker...no doubt bout tat...

tis is the comparison on stock internal parts...

vr4 internal is 1 of the toughest 2 witstand g8ter power than evo...as in stock...same...no doubt bout it...

Originally posted by ngwei2402@Dec 25 2004, 21:57
"am i" say vr4 is a problem engine?
-did i

this is the case "what" i saw,
-which

i juz story about a case,
-duno how to correct tis sentence. muz throw into dustbin

what u "means"?
-mean

a vr4 is a hero engine which won't "broke" down?
-break( haven break how to broke)

i "means""as the previous one"
-mean
ngwei2402:

N 1 MORE LAST THING.
U SPEAK DAMN SUPER BROKEN ENGLISH.
SEE THE WAY U CONSTRUCT SENTENCES.
SHORT FORM ALSO NO NEED UNTIL THE SENTENCE SO CACAT KUA???
I DUN THINK IS TYPING ERROR LO............ :huh:

Originally posted by ngwei2402@Dec 25 2004, 22:03

n i didn't say vr4 is "a" engine which won't "broke" or "a best engine".
-an
-break
-is the best engine

what he "means" is he "think" i "keep telling" vr4 is the best engine n always broke down.
-meant
-thinks or thought
-keep on telling

i also didn't "means" my mechanic very very kut lat.
-mean

somemore...

my fren knows a very good english tuition teacher.
rm45/month...
interested? :huh:

yes,my english is weak,
if not, i'll starting to fight with you.

even my english is poor ,
but it doesn't matter,i can learn
n i go many forum to do research,
to find more thing to let me know about car.

that's y i come here,
i told what i know,i didt means all i know is the truth
but how u act like?

"baby,u're wrong for sure~for ever n ever~"

every forum sure hav this kind of ppl

Originally posted by ngwei2402@Dec 26 2004, 12:15

c lor...again.... when did i say that again???
hahahahaha........................ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ngwei2402@Dec 26 2004, 12:15
yes,my english is weak,
if not, i'll starting to fight with you.

even my english is poor ,
but it doesn't matter,i can learn
n i go many forum to do research,
to find more thing to let me know about car.

that's y i come here,
i told what i know,i didt means all i know is the truth
but how u act like?

every forum sure hav this kind of ppl
yes...we understand tat u wan 2 learn things also...but since sum1 who own a vr4 and tell u how does vr4 performing n y is it stronger...then either u accept it or u should juz stick to ur EVO...

we cant tell u wat to buy n all coz 4 xample..if i'm asking u to get vr4 rather than evo3 then as if i'm buyer...not u...so the final decision is still urs....

Yong_5290,

i like vr4 too,
n last time i reli plan to transplant it...
for that price,its power,it reli worth
i didnt say i won't believe urs comment
but sometimes if u listen about its bad u will scare right?

2 cars i saw,
one block blow,another is tak tahan the maintenance then sell.

for an ex.
u r planning to buy a gen2,
then all ur friend say gen2 no quality lah,less power,easy rosak,
then sure u'll scare little bit right?
scare to be the white mouse right?

for me,juz the same.
if i transplant the engine,
then hav to everyday thinking of the maintenance,
who want?

n i'm not juz listen to my mechanic only,
i also went many forums,
discuss with them,
not everyone say it's good or bad,
since u all think a vr4 is a nice engine,
i juz tell out what i met b4

n i reli didnt say a vr4 is a lousy engine
need to quote every of my reply?

if that is truth,
that's no reason i find an excuse to say u all r wrong...
i'm juz not satisfied with kher's style
that's all

everyone stupid b4 they become clever

ermm...dude...u put my name on the top...r u refering all the sentences above 2 me?????

did i quote all ur post??

Hiyo....come on la. We don't have to argue over this. For those whom have not experienced VR4 or even an EVO or even GSR engines....they will not know the true facts. For those who have, we once did not know much about the engine too until we actually transplanted one and experience it for ourselves. All we can do is provide advise in this forum. And that's why the forum is here for.

And for those mechs, some are good, but most are not. You can enquire, but all in their minds are the profits from there. You really need to find an honest one as well as experienced....and that's hard to find.

No need for all those KNN, lan chatt...etc. coming out. We're here to gain knowledge.....and also for those whom does not have that much knowledge....my advise is to open your mind more. It's easier to learn this way.....

aiyo....why fight...... :P

Evo 1,2,3 and VR4 same species ma....4G63T

VR4 ppl alway say many problem one la....and when i see how they put the engine in and how they treat the engine, Evo also k not tahan....engine no overhaul, all internal stock, boost up to 1.2 - 1.9 bar....aiyo...

my friends, when the engine come from Japan, everything already old and need to change ....

When i first put in VR4, many ppl say aiyo...VR4 no good one, many problem, and my friends, my VR4 is running OK for the past two years.....only general wear and tear, not to the engine but the drive shaft, bush, suspension .....and now the chicken wing....heheheh :P

Originally posted by evo3@Dec 27 2004, 10:24
Evo 1,2,3 and VR4 same species ma....4G63T

That's the point la.... :lol: ;)

VR4-evo 1-evo 2-evo 3-evo 4-evo 5- evo 6-evo 7- evo 8- evo 9(when coming out) :huh:

suMtiME iTs a mecHAniCs fauLT(sumtime thEy duNno wuT theY saiD)
suMtiME iTs our faULt(suMtime owNer iS moRE cleVer thaN mecH)

heariNG enGiNe iS veRY iMportanT...
iNsteaD oF lOOkiNg aT meTeRss

Originally posted by algojo9@Dec 27 2004, 16:21
suMtiME iTs a mecHAniCs fauLT(sumtime thEy duNno wuT theY saiD)
suMtiME iTs our faULt(suMtime owNer iS moRE cleVer thaN mecH)

heariNG enGiNe iS veRY iMportanT...
iNsteaD oF lOOkiNg aT meTeRss
hahhahaha nicely done man! caya lah...celek sikit... :P :lol: