Unsafe to use hands-free!!

gloss said:
run over them with ur vios mah... ehekekek... damn those fat ass.. ei now season coming, air panas lots of checking.. watch out dude..

hahah.... too late... i jus got one that day.... somewhere near the indor football center... cos of my crystal number plate... damn dulan their face..... like i own him something..... i didnt talk to him.... so he give me saman... then i rev before i go.... my bro ask me why i always dont want to settle with them..... act i also hope to pay less.... but.... i jus cant speak it out when i saw their faces....... very hamsup faces...

mohalw said:
Haha, if they wana earn money, they can say anything....Do you believe bout they also can give you the saman for your car's windows tinted?? So, be cool down anything....Just agree with wat pickcell say, u nv did the wrong thing, so won't be accept the saman....Anyway, gd luck to all drivers!!~ :smile:

normal tinted glass also kena?? lucky my car just tint abit..
no matter how blind is that person, also can see thru the glass even in the dark.
they give me saman.. i will screw them(by complaining and using media power) by the way, don`t know what will happen if like that?no experience before..

raya is coming up..also end of the year..those tok or tuan wan to cleared their summon book..better watch out...time to be nerd!!!

ziranath said:
raya is coming up..also end of the year..those tok or tuan wan to cleared their summon book..better watch out...time to be nerd!!!

Ya, agree....So, wana go check for the summon this coming Monday....

I was telling my friend today about the handsfree thing and discussing.

He said if the police were to stop him coz of something he didn't do .. This is wat he'll say/do ..

First he call his dad, ask him speak to the dad.

Dad will talk to the police first .. Then if the police still insist.. Say I'll call my lawyer.
Then take down the police's ID ..

See the fella piss in his pants anot..

wahaha...... pickcell i thinking of that also.. but not sure can do it or not? never see before..

by the way, another way is use voice recorder.
if the police say want settle or not?
then you say what is settle pretend don`t know..
if the police really say out the meaning of settle..
haha.. he will die..

haha
those asshole is like this 1 when raya is near
so be careful lo when driving around
wat to do

Pickcell said:
I was telling my friend today about the handsfree thing and discussing.

He said if the police were to stop him coz of something he didn't do .. This is wat he'll say/do ..

First he call his dad, ask him speak to the dad.

Dad will talk to the police first .. Then if the police still insist.. Say I'll call my lawyer.
Then take down the police's ID ..

See the fella piss in his pants anot..
lolz... nice one man... jz do al sorts of thing to pissed him off... sure he tulan then let u go... :rock: :rock:

SkYwAlKeR said:
lolz... nice one man... jz do al sorts of thing to pissed him off... sure he tulan then let u go... :rock: :rock:

This is not we wana make the a$$-o tulan, but Hann really din done the wrong way for the law.... so really feel angry with the summon, next time really wana give the trafic taiste my guai lan for gao gao.... :biggrin:

TypicalGuy said:
what if the ass hole run amok shoot a bullet in ur head?
then that is his problem la.... :biggrin: :biggrin:
rev ur car kao kao and pull away from there... its not good liao if u see the police pulling out his gun...

see their face so hungry for money still ask u to eat scapegoat....

jz rev away ...i bet they wont do anything..coz they will bz korek duit....chase u kurang untung dunno how many ratus

take down his police ID and then go to uncle Micheal Chong @ MCA. make sure to call Malay Mail to meet you there as well.

tomorrow's headlines "POLICE FRAME '9' ME".

then you can have your picture with uncle Mike holding the summon below.

differ said:
take down his police ID and then go to uncle Micheal Chong @ MCA. make sure to call Malay Mail to meet you there as well.

nice one.. haha...

differ said:

Haha, gd idea there 2.... c how the a$$-o guai lan, give the a$$-o kena gao gao... :biggrin: