Honda/Nissan/Toyota second-hand car

I think i will go for altis since 1.6 is all round disc brake. sentra 1.6 is drum. I search from Topmark, Autoworld and Motortrader. Autoworld is most expensive. rm95k above for 2002 car(1.8 altis). Topmark has 2 altis 1.8 but ard rm90k, but 1 mileage is ard 110k. there other 1 only 35k. so, all the 2nd hand car dealer sifus, how to avoid a lemon car. u r in the industry, u knw better. and remember to PM me if u see 1 damn good altis, ok. yam char me

Originally posted by invisibleghost@Apr 1 2005, 17:41
I think i will go for altis since 1.6 is all round disc brake. sentra 1.6 is drum. I search from Topmark, Autoworld and Motortrader. Autoworld is most expensive. rm95k above for 2002 car(1.8 altis). Topmark has 2 altis 1.8 but ard rm90k, but 1 mileage is ard 110k. there other 1 only 35k. so, all the 2nd hand car dealer sifus, how to avoid a lemon car. u r in the industry, u knw better. and remember to PM me if u see 1 damn good altis, ok. yam char me
[snapback]860189[/snapback]​

dun see those magazine theymark up too high. better check out newspaper.

http://www.eoa.com.my/carpage/nissan/cefiro2.0.8121.html

http://www.eoa.com.my/carpage/toyota/altis1.8.8031.html

http://www.thecar.com.my/data/process/viewcarad.php?id=17

Just an exmple

sly said:
http://www.eoa.com.my/carpage/nissan/cefiro2.0.8121.html

http://www.eoa.com.my/carpage/toyota/altis1.8.8031.html

http://www.thecar.com.my/data/process/viewcarad.php?id=17

Just an exmple

the yr 2003 is nice,
where the car now??? i looking for johor plate cos i in johor bahru.........

Nissan

No need to think further, just go for Nissan....cheap n reliable..

drifters said:
No need to think further, just go for Nissan....cheap n reliable..

izzit that reliable, i never try nissan car b4, r u driving nissan also, which model is good now...............

Nissan

Yes, i'm driving Nissan as well (Nissan Silvia), most of my friends driving nissan machine as well.The spare part are cheap and reliable,easy to get replacement parts and cheap especially used parts from Japan.