Turbo spotted near Tg. Karang

'[00] TRD

Dun misled by the topic, :X-: spotted this motorist ridin rather fast

hahaha .. cant see properly due to the size of the pic ... looks more like those pesticide spray machine to me

infernaL said:
hahaha .. cant see properly due to the size of the pic ... looks more like those pesticide spray machine to me

haha, it is but kinda funny when c that especially when he runnin fast that time,LoL

OMG! u serious bout this? i cant see wat's that behind laa.. looks like some chemical to dry up the lalang oni.. HAHAHHA.. so wat's it actually?

btw, it reminds me of ghost busters..

bro he do tha job its not a joke....kesian laaaa
"THINK IF U ARE INSIDE THA PIC"

Emperor 05 said:
bro he do tha job its not a joke....kesian laaaa
"THINK IF U ARE INSIDE THA PIC"

dude, i got no offensive intension towards that guy at all, just spotted this photo and thinkin of it might b interestin to see wats zth-ian comments on this photo..
comment on it if u like, n leave it as it is if u dun like.. i didnt point a gun at you and beg for ya comment, once again.. no offence to you as well

cheerss and Gong Xi Fa Cai :_: