Tuning

just a question, how do they tune the FPR? dyno-tuning or something else?

mind to elaborate on the process? greatly appreciated, thanks :)

Originally posted by Jackie Leong@Dec 12 2004, 00:41

bump, anybody mind elaborating on the process?

it's RM200 - 300 fully installed + tuning?

huh...
how to tune it..??

hmmm.... just to tune the FPR...
i waste more than 1000++ to take the correct reading on it...

Originally posted by vtecpower@Dec 13 2004, 11:55
huh...
how to tune it..??

hmmm.... just to tune the FPR...
i waste more than 1000++ to take the correct reading on it...
WAH LAO EH! serious ah brudder ? :o

liddat gotta save until so much oni can go do tuning meh :(

nope.. u can tune it with the meter on FPR...

but that's only can br tune while ur car stopped...

but on high rpm... we both also dunno..'s our car fuel pressure is enough over or less.... that i i decided to fix up a FUEL pressure meter on it...

Originally posted by Jackie Leong+Dec 13 2004, 01:38 -->
QUOTE (Jackie Leong @ Dec 13 2004, 01:38 )
--QuoteBegin-Jackie Leong
@Dec 12 2004, 00:41

bump, anybody mind elaborating on the process?

it's RM200 - 300 fully installed + tuning? [/b][/quote]
is not 200-300

is 200, including installation and tuning

err.. fellow sifu of honda.. today i went with my friend to racing fit ma, so below racing fit is amoil motorsports right? ask them about FPR... that guy quote me the SARD (well, that's what on the box shows) FPR for RM4xx.. installation + tuning around RM50 they say.. i went from :) to :o :huh: :blink:

cuz someone in here told me about RM200 - 300 plus installation + tuning (or adjustments for that matter..) and was shocked with the price la..

he told me cheaper wan.. 100 plus oso got.. i oso :unsure: liao..

samo, they nvr heard of ZTH oso :unsure:

Hai,

Anyone can share the best fuel pressure setting for stock B16A.....in psi unit.

A propper fuel pressure setting will give we more power and also better fuel consumption...

pls discuss...

cheers....