R3's Prototype Turbocharged Wira *MUST SEE*

Joeker

Walking Dead
No words can describe this piece of highly engineered machine.

Take a look for yourself.

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/showthread.php?p=1837229#post1837229

joe...

this is guy is really creative...he shud be given some award...serious...he's making use of whatever he can...no joke...including using the cable ties for his expensive SAMCO hoses ! wow...

farking creatives,but what dummy intercooler is that?freezer cooling coil?ahahhaa!!!damn,me also cannot afford to put samco for my intercooler pipings.

I was seriously expecting to see a REAL R3 turbocharged prototype.. =.=

ini Joe memang joeker la haha

fuah... thick interfooler...... R3 production....

ahahahahahah...

cheers to u joeker...

lol, i think the r3 guyz will be chasing his ass haha, at least dont put r3 lah, malu je lah, some ppl they get hurt when we laugh because of they're mod, but we dont want him to be laugh with more ppl in this world rite...haihhz

aiyo... i bet the owner of the car sure malu adi liow if he read this... ahahah somemore he's plate number exposed here adi.... ahahah...

for u information, this is joker car...hahahahaha

this car not belong to joeker,ehhehe.

walaweiiii.. 400hp? 2.0 boost? samco n stinliss stiil fifings? hehehe.
ayyo i also cant afford samco n stainless steel piping!
respect..salute x10000

some ppl can go to the xtend on doing things..but this is ..errr

taste masing2..cannot say much meh...they spent their own money wut...and at least a lot of ppl out there were entertaint!!

i think he is from the future...
future proton R3(t spec) but ooppsss spoil liao...
Malaysia boleh ma...

it's not an intercoller , it's just a thick radiator,, not connection bet the samco hose and the "intercooler"!!!