TTT on 20th

tom's

2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........:angel_smile:

Time: 8.30pm onwards
venue: Syed Ariff USJ 9
date: 20th Friday

come one come all........

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
4) chin fa cheng @ founder of Acoustic Co.
5) mike
6)

acoustic kena penyakit selsema ayam.. ayam prc

mauhahah

*cabut*

2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/angel_smile.gif

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke

2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/images/smilies/MSN%20SMILIES/angel_smile.gif

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke
7) banzai (a bit late.. watch dori2 in Bkt Jalil 1st....hehe)
8)

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke
8) EG9

Wahahahahaha....... all oldder then me 10 years.. Omg.. im just 19 this year.. if gather with u all i can get alot and more more experiency from u all..Hehe.... anyway hope i can have a free time to meet u all at this friday.. in USJ 9.. Byeybye..

2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke
8) EG9
9)Mazeki (Im newbie here.. Can i join it? )hehe

ToyotaTT

2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........ :listen:

:tee:

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
4) chin fa cheng @ founder of Acoustic Co. :adore:
5) mike
6) shamburke
7) banzai (a bit late.. watch dori2 in Bkt Jalil 1st....hehe):burnout:
8) EG9
9) netmatrix
10) Mazeki (Im newbie here.. Can i join it? )hehe
11)

ffk:

1)

I admit it i'm a sucker for putting nice posts hahahah!

ToyotaTT

2nd tt for this year and we might hav an vip attending from china with his china dolls........ :listen:

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke
8) EG9
9) netmatrix
11)

ffk:

1)

I admit it i'm a sucker for putting nice posts hahahah!

waliauuuuuu .. auto submit ver 0.6 is out liauuuu ... BEWARE !!! huahaahahaaaaaa

QiW said:
ToyotaTT

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke
8) EG9
9) netmatrix
11)jimmyae101(will come tengok tengok kereta ae101)

Also will be late a bit cause has some work to settle.. hehehe.. hope 2 meet sifu chin from china on time.. hehe :shades_smile:

alvin,
thanks for the auto submit virus spreads.. hehehehehe! :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

apadaaaa ?? SSO is friday .. TTT oso friday laa .. same day laa .. not next day .. huahahahahaaa .. can go TTT after SSO maaaaaa ... :p

ToyotaTT

attendance:

1) tom's
2) yolk
3) qiw
5) mike
6) shamburke
8) EG9
9) netmatrix
11)jimmyae101(will come tengok tengok kereta ae101)
12) mcfurby

Guys,
Sorry I won't be able to make it to TTT 2nite due to work in office had to do up some system maintenance before cny cause after cny workload will be heavy so as to ensure system and servers all in tip top condition... enjoy guys and welcome back Chin! I'll catch up wif u some other time.. chow! :shades_smile:

Regards,
Mike

Hi guys

Sorry I couldn't make it on time. My flight back was 10pm 20th, reach KL is 2am 21st.

After clear customs, immigration, take luggage already 2:30 am

My friend drive me home slow slow for chit chat and eating, reach home and shower 4:30am

See you all in SSO - good luck to you all and spirit high.

Winning is not the lesson, learning to improve is.

so u coming afterwards to cheer us on kaa ?? huahahahahaa ...
sifoos chang .. TOMS .. and myself will be having yumcha in short while b4 event at sri petaling .. u wanna joins us or not ??? huahahahahahaahaa

TTT report

Attendance list,

1:Qiw
2:Yolk
3:Banzai
4:
toms & gf
5:netmatrix
6:shamburke
7:EG9
8: Sorry i didn't get your nick?

Well a small TTT. And suprisingly all came there TIRED! Its like all had an all night session with something the day before. hahahaha Even i wasn't spared of the tiredness. I could see Yolks red eyes, Qiw's baggy eyes and more. hahaha.

Sifoo Chin didn't come, but we were hoping he would parachute 20000 feet just to attend TT! After reading the previous post only we know of his delayed flight.

But the small turnout was due that SSO was on during that time. and probably some were at the drift events after.

The low of the night was probably the news that EFN turned stuntman at SSO. The details, gotta as the people who were at SSO. But the good news is he is ok and still got to go on competing!

Also that night seems the Scooby guys came at full force. But i didn't see those VIOS club around. Ok probably i would like to see VIOS club memebers around not for their cars, but for their passengers that they bring along!

EG9 was talking about his preparations for MME and what generally happens at the track. More interesting stuff i learns that night on track racing. And through the hour we talked about Protons, Petronas, and R3 cars. hahaha.

Most left about 11. And the last 3 of us which is EG9, shamburke and me left about 12.30.

Anyway hope the next TTT would be more productive. hahaha. For the wrong reasons.

the other person is mr McFurby laaa .. mike .. haahhaahaa