TT Session - 2 June - Pictures Uploaded

cheaka

Dear Skyline's Owners,

I have invited the Silvia's Owners for this Friday's TT session too. It will be great to have Nissan Sportcar Owners to get together and get to know each other.

Time: The usual
Place: The usual

:_: ..See you guys.....

PM me (cheaka) for more info.

Sounded like a closed party/tt session or something .... :(

NO laa.. not closed party/TT laaa yong.. open air, open to every NSC owner,
hehe.. anyone wants to bring food also will be welcome.. hahaha..

adinasreen said:
NO laa.. not closed party/TT laaa yong.. open air, open to every NSC owner,
hehe.. anyone wants to bring food also will be welcome.. hahaha..

Haha ... I meant to all the new people like myself that would not know your previous "same place, and same time" ;)

See if I could drop by then.

Cheers, Buddy.

Dear All,

Sorry to mention here, mind to stated clearly where is the place and what time to attend the TT ! again......apologize.... please forgive a new member like me....thank you ...see u guys there....

Regards,
Benny

if it doesn't rain then easier to lepak without all the lightning & thunder to drown our exhaust!!....See ya guys there...hope it's the same place rite?

Cheers!

i think if you guys are really interested in joining the TT,
you should PM cheaka as stated in the first post above. :regular_smile:

Great to meet up with u guys especially to all the new people.

My hands are still trembling from last nite's drive. I'm definately getting too old for this.LOLOLOLOLOL

sorry guys... miss al the great fun! me beast is still in the garage as the clutch is leaking.. under control.. hopefully tonight can have it back.. any photo to share?

It was a fun night drive....ahahha....Pictures uploaded....Here's some...

DSC_0001.jpg

DSC_0026.jpg

DSC_0028.jpg

DSC_0032.jpg

DSC_0044.jpg

DSC_0052.jpg

DSC_0081.jpg

For more, please visit www.syncoptima.com/gallery.htm - under Skyline & Silvia Banner

nice pics cheaka *thumbs*. sorry we had to skip this time. jgn marah yea.....

satigue said:
nice pics cheaka *thumbs*. sorry we had to skip this time. jgn marah yea.....

hey..no problem..it was getting late too.....but it was all good fun....we shall plan for another round ...:_: ......