TT at Sg. Long

Raymond, i think u jz break the white color seg wif wagon bumper door glass.... like tat all guy know who are u lor..... haha.....!!! like tat we can watching live street fighter...... haha.... Raymond Vs Feilo.....!!!! cheer!!!!!!

No need lar... just misscall me then I will go for U.... hehehe....
Ok remember dun break anything yup.....

2006 tt...

can i suggest that we tt at pj area that convient for all people around klang valley to come..... cheers.
maybe make it earlier at pj a and w near amcorpmall...

kelvin_jay said:
wfhan....no me lar.... is feilo n sbirdz..... my car very chicken lar..... same engine wif u. where got 4throtle...? jz got 4 tortoise haha..... car oso tortoise.... haha...

haa?? sbirdz also coming? I know sbirdz laa.. last time got doriftooo with him...! :biggrin:

Huh... no la..where got drift... ^_^ long time also never see u.. just got keep contact with ronald only since he stay nearby my place de.... :P

and kenak marah by Kelvin already... hahah!! now I am here lor..haha!! :P

btw raymond dun worry... we all WEAR CAP come out that night..hahah!! I dun think there will be a table got more caps than us ma... ^_^ and guys, I am no longer long hair r...short already hahah!! so dun cam my face by long hair kakakak!! :P

I contact my fren also... btw when is the TT?

Huh... got 2 drifter that night........~~~~ Then mayb can show U're power to us...hahaha

jackyhong said:
can i suggest that we tt at pj area that convient for all people around klang valley to come..... cheers.
maybe make it earlier at pj a and w near amcorpmall...
agree...amcorpmall or asia cafe subang(meeet up at mcd) :tee: any good place to suggestion? :secruity:

tt

yeah... yeah.... pj area good mah....
every one also know any no need to pay toll.
today saturday oreadi... tomorrow sunday... very soon alreadi...
make up mind la... no last minute. need to inform my second wife also ma....

wfhan said:
mm... friday would be good also la...
make it on friday?

Wfhan.. oredi solve or rear suspension noise izzit...?? i stil cant get nice absorber here.. quite boring lar.....!!! so izzit all ppl agree tis friday TT sg.long....????
sbirdz... how abt u???

do it on friday la.... i vote for friday..
if today (tuesday).. i think timing too short
to inform ppl.
my rear suspension noise solved... by the sifu Ah-ngah..
suspension kong & bushes for rear link koyak (donno waht's that..
maybe is the ARB ... actually the
sound is caused by the broken bushes could not hold tight..
suspension koyak, changed to ae111(20v) one ...but er... the ride height is lower than my stock.. now my front = stock.. rear = ae111 20v stock.. rear a bit sinking down
ugly, looking for front ae111 20v stock absorber now.. anyone wanna sell?
if cannot find. i'll sell off my rear ae111(20v) stock absorber and get a full set other brand one to put in liao...
anyhow, the rear one is a bit stiff (wonder isit like that for ae111 20v ar?)
....when corner, body roll reduce a lot compare with old one la..

MINI TT FOR SG. LONG
06/01/06(FRIDAY) 9.30PM
..... NICE DATE.........
AT MZ MAMAK......

I think that should be very ok to all seg kaki.........

Yup I know that..... so I think mayb at this coming TT will discuss about it.....