TT again....

Also our new friend with his nice ride.. :biggrin:

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/2812/img4429xi5.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/15/img4430kl7.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/655/img4431jo7.jpg

http://img524.imageshack.us/img524/310/img4432qg0.jpg

nice ride.

Aaron got chicks emergency call sharp sharp at 00:00, so didn't manage to take his new Shark Spoiler. :biggrin:

Together we have Min, Nicholas, Din, Kelvin, me, Ken & friend (FTO), Sim, Aaron, Wengfhai & friend + 2 young chicks. (Follow table seating sequence)

2 tables cannot fit.
May need to find mamak with bigger space next time around. :biggrin:

again, Convoy to Malacca (cum Cosplay show) has been brought up by Sim again (pending for proposal yah, Sim).

I get excited by the PD plan. We will discuss those at separate thread.

PS: So many ppl asking me about the angel eye. Aaron, need your contact pleaseeee... I also malu, keep the thing in the store for 2 years..

Nice gathering to know new friends. And some other nice ride (fairlady very cheap now a day ya?) around the corner.

got, Charles, u wanna join?

Nicholas, glad to hear that. Hope that Din pick up some good stuff from him as well.

Hmmm... seems like I missed out one exciting gathering...
Hehehe...
I was nearby the TT venue that nite.
Was shopping with my gf till quite late so didn't make it to the TT.
So any plan for the next TT?

Nicholas,
Sorry to hear that your bumper got damage in the accident.
Fortunately that you manage to get it repaired.
How much was the repair cost?

wah wah wah, Cuda front bumper @_@

thumbs up for the great turnout!
next one must join already

Nic,

RM 80?!?! So what you gonna do with the RM 420?? Next TT on you.. Hahhahahah

Nic, you will become rich if every time someone bump into your butt when we TT, imagine if that happen 10 times.... :biggrin:

touch wood touch wood.

Hahaha.. agree agree.. make sure the fella who bump into you got cash to pay.. We dont wish to convoy to nearest police station, k?

hahahaha,nola dont want to have someone to bump into me everytime we tt.... nanti sakit hati... the balance 420 is for emotional damage....hehehehe... actually i wanna use the cash to change the whole rear arm bushing..hehehe;)

scoupe: you mean, he bumped into you, paid you RM500 but your repairs were only RM80?? o_O

hahaha, yea the repair was only rm80. my bushings plus installing will come up to rm 300.. so got balance...hehehe

Wao!
That's is great.....so next TT is on you.....
kidding....hahaha

no, havent done the spray yet.... the thing is im not sure if they can get the exact colour. cause the last time i sprayed the bonet it came out a slightly different colour.. need to find a shop that is good

Write your reply...