TT again....

Yeah, I don't think it'll come out with the same colour. Even if it looks the same after spraying, give another few months, the colour will change or look different...

yea.. thats what i dont want if not sure looks like a car that has been with many crashes..hehe

Maybe you may find a workshop that is willing to give you warranty after the paint job... that will be interesting...

Guys,

any TT Nite coming soon? hope wan join you guys for a drink and absorb some knowledge from u.

finding the workshop that would give you that kind of warranty would be even more interesting. hehe

Hi Guys,

Anyone free for a TT session this coming friday/saturday nite?

This weekend Father's Day leh.. You think it's a good time to meet?

That depends, the TT session usually start after 10.30. those can make it will be good and those which are celeb can come after dinner

This weekend I can't make it to KL yet.. Most prob will be in town next Wed nite.. I know lah.. it's weird to have TT on wed nite.. Hahahaha

actually this week is a bit risky, JPJ now hunt for aftermarket HID installation, better lay low for the time being

Write your reply...