TT Activities, Gathering & Convoys Updates

sepang i no run liow... there like traffic jam lah.. i think got about 40cars there or even more!!!.. the track like LDP highway man!!! but full of mod cars lah! hehehe

wahliao eh....scary shit...salute to those evo members who took their rides on the TARMAC in there !!!!

Members,

For those not goin anywhere or balik kampung this weekend for the Deeparaya, let's go out for a 'spin'.

TT & Speedruns Convoy this weekend (21st, SAT) at night. Details will be sent out over SMS by tonight (we are still deciding on venue & plans) and our Group Calendar will be updated.

If you are not members or do not receive any MLOC notification sms by tonight, please PM either of the commitee to get the details of the meet-up if you're interested to join us.

Those with Walkie, please charged them up !! Yee..Haw.

Too bad that I am not In Malaysia ....Members .....enjoy ur fun for the sppedruns and convoy........Good Job for P, VP, and all the comitee.....

MLOC Forever...!!!

kampoon,
can bring back some pom pom girls 2 bcome MLOC maskot ah?,,hehehhe

Kampoon: ..HIGH hopes from you ..... so don't disappoint us k? haha!

Can join in if I'm not driving my EVO ka?

I'll be driving an uncle car on Saturday la, so how ah?

Cannonfodder, no problem, event u come with aunty car also can. :)

People who dare to run can run faster loh, people like me dun dare to run, then makan angin cukup loh.....people who like to go side way, then can drift loh.:shades_smile:

Haha!

The car I'll be driving can only go straight wan, some more two of the tyres have been damaged by idiot drivers so no way to layan any of the corners.

But don't worry, I'll try to keep up :D

haiyah.. TT is sat night ar? :( my uncle's bday..blegh! so dissapointed

eh u all always race when go TT wan har? if u all do, how am i able to join u all la? my max is only 90 la.. i dont go higher than that edi.. :embaressed_smile:

we dont go racing lah!! hehehe
most of the time we just TT... some time (about twice a month) if time/wheather allows only we go convoy yam char... more like a friendly convoy only...

Wonderful. U guys are very friendly and welcoming, i'm touched. I'm sure if im able to get an EVO in the future, u guys would be a gold mine for help.

I'd love to join u guys TT. Please lemme know of upcoming meetings. But i dont know if i'm able to drive an evo over then... :sad_smile:

honfai,
just pm me your number we'll contact you bro!! hehe..

mynndawg,

hi bro, u r not alone.. me missed it too.. hihi.. but at least u guys having raya n fun right, me got to work the whole damn week :"(

i suggest to plan for another tt or speedrun for the replacement... asap la.. since i will be around haha... is good to be back :P