TT Activities, Gathering & Convoys Updates

wah..William going there ah on the 15th..his Samco Charade Turbo (Detomaso) very fast lor...

Leslie..u going ? who else ?

i be there to take photos shoots :)) silverlining somewhere in the clouds away :)) hehehe

me also just going there to look see look see.. duno if i'm running or not..hehehehe

blade888,
try looking at our penang topic!! they usually post there their tt's!!

Yeah...i missed the TT last time, i've been there too early on that day...! How bout KL, when you guys gonna have the next gathering!

blade888,
pls do drop us a note or just simply contact kampoon or myself when you're in KL.. we'll have 1 tt session for you.. hehe

Very intres to your club.

Hei all mloc member..
I have read your posting and your TT posting,really intres to meet your and enjoy with your...
BUT badly i not and evo owener...so feel malu to join your...cos i see all in the posting is them fast car loh all evo and also my dream car:sad_smile:....

we also got slow cars one.....duh me lor :D i still hang out around with the rest of them ma :)

welcome mitshu_saga,
no worries man! on road we also scared of those wira/kancillutions also.. coz they also damm fast!!!hehe...

how to join yours!!!

Bro...
thanks for your'll kind welcome me...so when is your TT this week?or the month?
hope to meet your's guy and gal as well...hehe....just mail me for the info an [email protected]

dd,
paul walker tak da leh.... johnny walker gat lah!
hehehe