TT Activities, Gathering & Convoys Updates

cyilaw,
i dunno le, gearbox or wad i dunno wo.....hahahaha..just knew tat the car broke down only..hahahaha..

not sure yet......got sports le......maybe i finish i see how 1st......if got ULU Y.....hehehe then u can be sure i be there :D will bring a long lost bro out too :D

tonite not sure yet le....got sports le.....see hows 1st....but if got UY or HL runs i sure will go :)

mynnDAWG,

Tonight is on la..did you receive sms confirmation on the venue and time ? If not, please PM any of the committee.

Jun_ek9,

Come out join us tonight la..then we discuss when we go ulu-yam..haha. Today last day of Ghost month lor....yahoo !

mynndawg,
nice meeting you man!!! Damm nice ride you got there!!!hehe

guys...nice meeting all of u guys!...haha...yeah...next round, milo ice/teh tarik on Andy la...hahaha...or Danny...changing car parts like so cheap one! haha

mynnDAWG,

Hahaha... Yaya, it was really a good nice meet up after a 3 wks break!!! :_: Nice car u hv mate!!! No problem la, minum i belanja but make sure u come la... Haha...

DD,

Dun worry man, v were talking abt a trip to Ulu Yum soon yest.... :_: So u gotta b ready man... Wil hv new members following us le...Hehehe...

MynnDAWG,

Welcome to the TT. I know you Salam until your you're confused so here are the names of ppl that turned out yesterday. Some of the regulars were missing but heres the attendance yest..

1. Leslie
2. Myself
3. Stormvolution
4. Lancerevvory
5. Kampoon
6. DY3
7. Gordonbombay
8. Eric e9
9. Kit e7
10.Choong e6
11.Oonbc
12.Mynndawg!

Jun_ek9,
Aiyoh..too late liao la. Now only see your post. I sms you our next speedrun la. Dun worry !