can, of course can. :DOriginally posted by porosaki@Nov 22 2004, 13:53
can do the same thing for 3SGE arr??? altezza version!!!
can, of course can. :DOriginally posted by porosaki@Nov 22 2004, 13:53
can do the same thing for 3SGE arr??? altezza version!!!
cam pulley is not TRD lah. Custom made lah.Originally posted by 4agze@Nov 22 2004, 12:52
ehh... WIlliam
give quotation ma,
how much if buy cam pulley (base on brand) together with workmanship and tuning...
how much if only workmanship plus tuning...
dont make ppl blur blur lor...
i thought RM900 with TRD cam pulley+workmanship+tuning.. :lol:
haha..roland....if u tambah...i'm also wan tambah....... :lol: :lol:Originally posted by silvertop@Nov 22 2004, 02:31
any benefit for auto car, can tambah how many kuda?????
trying to increase a little bit power leh...
all the forum guys r in my shop now :POriginally posted by AutoBlackie@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
heard YOGA is at trial workshop now!!!
Master Willian san... wat if i do the cam pulley 1st without reshim the valve clearance? Izzit possible? ;)Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 21 2004, 16:37
the price will be around rm800-900 .
the package is included with :
in/ex adjustable cam pulley and reshim valve clearance
this guy..if kereta sakit.he also straigth saakit...hahhahaOriginally posted by AutoBlackie@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
Originally posted by wkautech+Nov 22 2004, 16:12 -->
QUOTE (wkautech @ Nov 22 2004, 16:12 ) --QuoteBegin-AutoBlackie
@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
all the forum guys r in my shop now :P [/b][/quote] all ponteng kerja ke? |
This is St. Regis Residences Carpark along the Orchard Road. Read on and feel the pain...