after testing and cracking another blktop cam and measuring this and that etc etc ... we have found out that it is MACHINIST punya fault for making the pulley spec abit different from stock pulley ... hehehehe ..
difficult tot explain here ... but i will try laa ..
the part that the cams sits into the pulley along with the stopper .. is machined too deep .. oso the surface area of the pullet that meets teh cam is uuneven .. that explains the crack always happening at the same place ... hehehehe .. so no matter how many cams u wanna try that pulley on .. the cams WILL CRACK ... :)
as someone in here put .. not all malaysians boleh laaa .. hehehehehe .. but some ppl got good machinist maybe so can try lorrr .. hahahaahahahahaaa ...
eeerrr ... power wise i havent driven this monster with twin adj cam pulleys yet laa .. but hopefully soon after all has been sorted out ... :)
difficult tot explain here ... but i will try laa ..
the part that the cams sits into the pulley along with the stopper .. is machined too deep .. oso the surface area of the pullet that meets teh cam is uuneven .. that explains the crack always happening at the same place ... hehehehe .. so no matter how many cams u wanna try that pulley on .. the cams WILL CRACK ... :)
as someone in here put .. not all malaysians boleh laaa .. hehehehehe .. but some ppl got good machinist maybe so can try lorrr .. hahahaahahahahaaa ...
eeerrr ... power wise i havent driven this monster with twin adj cam pulleys yet laa .. but hopefully soon after all has been sorted out ... :)