Trial Tuning Project Car 2005

William
small quiry here..
if we install those stuff.. ( adj. cam pulley, toda hi-cam..etc..)
will the vvti mati or still switched on ?

thanks dude..

Originally posted by manhunt@Jan 26 2005, 09:54
William
small quiry here..
if we install those stuff.. ( adj. cam pulley, toda hi-cam..etc..)
will the vvti mati or still switched on ?

thanks dude..
once u replace the vvt ( intake ) pulley to adj. pulley, the vvt is mati.

the vvt is mati but the good news is the noise from the pulley will be gone.
And even i can set the cam to better responce

Originally posted by AutoBlackie@Jan 26 2005, 10:37
William, without high cam, with adj pulley can also feel diff. ah? :huh:
yes, a lot :) proven by master yolk car

Originally posted by Blitzkreig@Jan 30 2005, 19:39
William, how long would it take to service or replace the gearbox synchromesh.
plz pm me what is your situation.

tq

William,

Anyway to remove the sluggishness feeling when the aircond is turned on ? I can feel substantial torque lost when the a/c is turned on. Anything to adjust ?

Originally posted by cynicks@Jan 31 2005, 18:40
William,

Anyway to remove the sluggishness feeling when the aircond is turned on ? I can feel substantial torque lost when the a/c is turned on. Anything to adjust ?
STOP USING AIRCOND will help :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by wkautech+Jan 31 2005, 19:30 -->
QUOTE (wkautech @ Jan 31 2005, 19:30 )
--QuoteBegin-cynicks
@Jan 31 2005, 18:40
William,

STOP USING AIRCOND will help :lol: :lol: [/b][/quote]
wah.. really meh ? Stop using A/C ??!?!? Don't la like this.. really anything to improve the situation ? :unsure:

Originally posted by cynicks+Feb 1 2005, 14:23 -->
QUOTE (cynicks @ Feb 1 2005, 14:23 )
Originally posted by wkautech@Jan 31 2005, 19:30
--QuoteBegin-cynicks
@Jan 31 2005, 18:40
William,

STOP USING AIRCOND will help :lol: :lol:

wah.. really meh ? Stop using A/C ??!?!? Don't la like this.. really anything to improve the situation ? :unsure: [/b][/quote]
eeerrrrrrrrrr..... buy a motorbike engine to pull the aircond belt also can :lol:

wah.. I think my question is a stupid dumb arse question then.... :o :( :blink:
Nevermind.. i will buy an r/c car engine to pull it !! heheh :lol:

Originally posted by cynicks@Feb 1 2005, 14:47
wah.. I think my question is a stupid dumb arse question then.... :o :( :blink:
Nevermind.. i will buy an r/c car engine to pull it !! heheh :lol:
dont angry lah , just joking mah :(
but i still think the motorbike engine work :P

woi like that better buy the mini fan that those last time opel gemini taxi use one .. cheaper also ... :P :lol:

Originally posted by yolk@Feb 2 2005, 08:55
woi like that better buy the mini fan that those last time opel gemini taxi use one .. cheaper also ... :P :lol:
hehehehehe.... :P :P :P
Very cost effective somemore mah ehehehheheheeh...... value buy man.... :P :P