Trial Tuning Project Car 2005

Originally posted by 4agze@Nov 22 2004, 12:52
ehh... WIlliam

give quotation ma,

how much if buy cam pulley (base on brand) together with workmanship and tuning...

how much if only workmanship plus tuning...

dont make ppl blur blur lor...

i thought RM900 with TRD cam pulley+workmanship+tuning.. :lol:
cam pulley is not TRD lah. Custom made lah.

William thanks for answering some of my questions reguarding this very serious topic. :D
Do you do injectors cleaning and flow balancing? Also sell/make exhaust header? Too many things runing in my head......once kena topic power sure gatal... :P

yoga..dyno faster.. i know MK also want the quad cam pulley hehehehhe

Master Yoga,

When are you going to Dyno ?

May be can go there and have a look as well. :lol:

William San, can i be ur auto tranny volunteer?

must give me good price wor.....hehehehe

lee, i'm one of the NATO team......kakakakakaka

Wa, last Fri I talk to William san he seemed sooooo humble about this idea...i thot he was still just in the thinking stage...heheh...looks like a lot happened at the TTT...

I bet his hp now ringing non stop...

Originally posted by silvertop@Nov 22 2004, 02:31
any benefit for auto car, can tambah how many kuda?????

trying to increase a little bit power leh...
haha..roland....if u tambah...i'm also wan tambah....... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by wkautech@Nov 21 2004, 16:37
the price will be around rm800-900 .

the package is included with :

in/ex adjustable cam pulley and reshim valve clearance
Master Willian san... wat if i do the cam pulley 1st without reshim the valve clearance? Izzit possible? ;)

Originally posted by AutoBlackie@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
heard YOGA is at trial workshop now!!!
this guy..if kereta sakit.he also straigth saakit...hahhaha

william....just wanna know....... can i use adj cam pulley oon both side

i think dyno after adjusting won't show much diff....... i seen before a fren car before n after adjust HP is the same....but feeling so much different........

wah....so happening there wor, aiya, i just came back fr tmn desa,

if not i'm sure be there. now thinking of going back to play NFS 2

Originally posted by wkautech+Nov 22 2004, 16:12 -->
QUOTE (wkautech @ Nov 22 2004, 16:12 )
--QuoteBegin-AutoBlackie
@Nov 22 2004, 16:09
heard YOGA is at trial workshop now!!!

all the forum guys r in my shop now :P [/b][/quote]
all ponteng kerja ke?

oi where got in the shop laaaaaaaaaaaa ... innocent me kena liaoooooo ... car in the shop laaa .. hahahhah ... need to modify the adj intake pulley .. the machinist fella never do a very good job so it's leaking oil so let william take it to modify so it doesn't leak oil laaaaa ..

EG9,
my cam pulley MADE IN MALAYSIA one .. but now leaking oil liao need to modify sikit .. not soo easy to do adj vvt cam pulley lorrrrrrrrrrr
hitz,
no point masuk adj cam pulley without doing valve clearance because you will still have to remove the cam to check/do valve clearance so since the cam already removed to masuk the adj cam pulley it is easier to do valve clearance one shot maaa or else later need to open again to do it

alvin,
setting of cam pulley damn important i think your friend car last time masuk the cam never set the cam timing properly hence cannot harvest the full power from cam .. also after masuk metal gasket the cam timing also will lari need to set back cam timing to gain maximum power back ... now my one running adj cam pulley for in/ex the feeling above 4k is like DAY and NIGHT difference compared to before ... ask chin he drove the car B)

To the rest,
cannot go dyno laaaaaaaaaa .. coz dmt no more :ph34r: my latest dyno was done in dmt so it will only be fair to go back there for dyno reference ... but heard the shop closed down :blink: so even if go other dyno maybe due to their dyno machine or correction made on the dyno machine the reading will not be sooooooooo accurate laaa .. but no matter i also wanna ask william tolong do dyno tune to get MAXIMUM power from engine from the desired power band B) :lol: