transplant to JDM version engine

cchcchcch

my curent engine is local proton 4g63...
if i wan to transplant to JDM 4g63 engine...izzt the alternator , throtle body , air cond pump and etc etc stuff around the engine no need change?
so if go for JDM version also no ned change the throtle body?
bcoz juz buy the engine more cheaper...and the throtle body i aledi change all in begining of tis year....if i transplant have to throw away all stuff...so sayangnya~

1)so if i go for JDM version...also same iztt?

2) how about if i got for 4G63 Turbo engine? that all stuff still can use?

yala...b4 plan for a v6 project de....quite expensive and jpj will not aprove bcoz if u in a car accident b4 high HP engine will not aprove to u....haih~
hope faster get know the answer from here~~

hmm.. my fren juz changed to E3...he driving perdana too..if im not mistaken.. he din change any of it.. juz bought the engine, plug n play.. tats all..neway, i'll ask for u k?

ok thx~!!!
bcoz my throtle body, alternator, air cond pump all is new....many stuff around the engine is new......
i juz wan to noe izzt no ned to change oni~

Y dun u use back the old block and rojak with evo engines?? so, no need to headache abt this and can trade in all your old parts to chopshop also..
good luck :marchmellow:

cch: bro, i asked my fren d... he sed he din change any of it.. but u gt to do the mountings, wiring tis n tat.. bla bla bla... quite headache..lolx
neway, if u really gona change to E3.. u gt to prepare sum cash... seriously... =)

Y dun u use back the old block and rojak with evo engines?? so, no need to headache abt this and can trade in all your old parts to chopshop also..
good luck :marchmellow:

izzt reali can rojak wif the perdana sei many stuff? den can save $$ lo...
bcoz im the runner of chop shop....engine can get so cheap oni.....

cch: bro, i asked my fren d... he sed he din change any of it.. but u gt to do the mountings, wiring tis n tat.. bla bla bla... quite headache..lolx
neway, if u really gona change to E3.. u gt to prepare sum cash... seriously... =)

ooo.....mounting of my car oso new~~~
but from tat...i tink i will sell tat car or repair it gif my bro lu.....haha
dun headache wif tat old car....throw bek tat car to father

izzt reali can rojak wif the perdana sei many stuff? den can save $$ lo...
bcoz im the runner of chop shop....engine can get so cheap oni.....

I have a fre use this method b4..
he use back his perdana block to rojak with VR4RS..
till now..car sold off for half year liao, the 2nd owner still using it withoout problem..
at the end the engine number still didnt change...expected around 300 bhp at crank..engine still can stand..

accident?

yala...b4 plan for a v6 project de....quite expensive and jpj will not aprove bcoz if u in a car accident b4 high HP engine will not aprove to u....haih~
hope faster get know the answer from here~~

hi mate,mind to give me more details for the above?wat does u really mean by if u in a car accident b4?is that mean if my license recorded accident happened to me b4,then i cannot get the newly transplant endorsed?