track day

russwestwood said:
Gooberpizzabuns, pls ask ur dad, Mr. Meor to bring his Midnight purple edition GTR, that car was super quick up Genting as well!! I wanna get some video of that beast on the track during the daytime, superb colour...

ahh~ sure, i'll ask my dad to join the trackday..hopefully can join you guys in action:X-: wanna snap some photo also:shades_smile:

Sounds Great

22 October.. Sounds Great .. I Think This Should Be Official... Word From The Floor?

Russ I believe tht day a lot ppl nt arnd, coz kongsi raya and ppl take chance back hometwn.:regular_smile: Rm300 per 3 hours for club sounds great, any limitation for how many car?

Per 3 hr per club is mean per car

you paying double from normal sunday track day

but you get is exclusive only for club

and i heard got min car as well

RM300 per car is a lot. In my previous club, we used to share the track with the Lotus guys on Saturday morning. Only pay the usual price of RM150.

Im in Russ. Just let me know when my little jalopy and i can make an appearance to be humbled by the monsters you guys drive. :)

sms the the details can? hehe.. thanks

Of course anyone with a skyline, or a nissan for that matter can make an apperance. What the heck, it would be nice to burn some rubber with Supra's, RX7's, EVO's and Scooby's as well... But kennys Veilside Drag monster will surely dominate the pack!

Kongsi raya?? No way.. sorry guys, my humble apologiz.... for being so ignorant. Doesnt feel like Kongsi Raya for me, on this Ship full of Expats in the middle of the south china sea. When is Raya then? Maybe the 22nd can be just a trial-run for those who can make it, and then we get the track for 3 hours club event after raya. Any comments? It wont be fun if Arif & Jane cant make it. Would like to see Godzilla go sideways on Sepang! :)

aravind: My car is stock bro.. As fast as a stock GTR can do.. ;)

For true power, refer to rustwestwood. :)

True power? haha, u must be joking Kenny. When u took Nicole for a ride, she was well & truly blown-away! Trust me, she isnt impressed easily, and Ive seen the specs of your car.. its far from stock mate. Plus, your beast has spent weeks @ links & hours of tuning by professional japs... your car rulez bro.
Probably the only 2 cars that can out perform yours i think is maybe Quickfire's and Gooberpizzabun's dad's Midnight Purple R34 GTR. Those cars have some secret ingredients in their engine department man, believe me. And for your information, Driftmeister's, Satigue's & ManR34's souped-up GTTs put my truly stock standard GTR to shame. And what about Ariff & Jane? I dont know where to even begin with their herd of competition & drift spec Nissans, R32's, 33's, the lot...

wah! u guys.. OOoooOOooooo.. scary.. all the beast are coming out *hides behind russ*

russwestwood: No lar bro.. My car is practically stock.. Except cosmetic mods lar.. :D

I was under the impression that Mr Meor's GTR was stock standard?

He just sold his Ver7 to my bro-in-law and i took him for a spin in my GTR.. :D

I was also under the impression that Aravind's 800hp 26 bit the dust? What kinda specs is that engine running? T04Z?

bugger...all GTR talk. hehe......dono when only can get to own one. sigh. i sat in Russ car's. he's fast man. come to singas....show yr GTR's to the subs here. sure jaw drop one. keke. haven't seen any skylines here in east coast area. so difficult to spot.

russ is fast.

dont believe him when he says he isnt.

his gf told me my car damn slow when she sat.. nothing compared to her hubby's...
:)

Satigue!! Wah.. so long no hear from you bro.. must be real busy in Singas.. not like last time, you used to log on everyday! Sheesh, this is depressing isnt it? Have nice cars, but all hybernating.. Come to Singas? I dunno man, the roads there super confucious, all abbreviations, and need special entry cards? last time I drove in Singas, I had 11 LTA summons in a day! And thats never exceeding the 80km/h speed limit. My ride will hate me for driving in singas ever again! So bro, when u coming back to KL? Im getting thirsty here... hehe.

russwestwood: When will you be back in town bro?
This track day going ahead as planned?

Hehe

Im not fast lah, or maybe just in a straight line, but shit in corners.. :P
Kenny, I think we should organise a proper track day after Raya, where all can join. But 22nd will just be a trial session for those who've never brought their cars to the track before, or just to check it out. Due to the celebrations, I dont think we should make it an official one, but anyone who can make it, please come, the more the merrier... :)

hey satigue, yeah loh, all these GTRs talk with 500hp 600hp 800hp...we are out of their leagues by...oh lets say another 2 or 3 GTTs combined together....hehe

anyways u enjoying the singapore's scoobies boys ar? they oso have alot of evo boys too rite? i dont think u can spot skylines in singapore, didnt spot any when i was down there....

singapore roads are not built for russ's driving style, tsk tsk notty boy...actually they are not built for malaysian drivers in general...hahaha

russ your car is stock standard?! (**me takes a bottle out of my ass) i think its time for me to stick a chivas bottle up ur ass for lying mate :)