got supra ah...wah.. wat color?
can't c wat rims are those. but it is black in colour. that driver steer the wheel so much but the car does not go sideway one.
it's rb25 under de hood..can go until 225kmh onli..then the supra potong like sayo..hehehe..
ur altezza what colour?
Bro,
Any more pics of that lil red coupe in the background??? firts time in 12 month my AE saw the track la
abe20,
so the VIP style benz is urs... cool man. W/ good conti chassis & cheap Japan engine power. If install the air suspension will be a cool lowrider.
Last week in GRA event saw a A31 nissan w/ V8.... seem like the inline6 & V8 can made very nice engien/exzo sound.
there are 2 cars that really cause troubles and both are fast cars (but drivers are definitely skill-less). the first one was a white integra dc2 track car (pit 21) and the other one was grey skyline 34. these 2 drivers are definitely noob...... please look at side and rear mirrors. dun simply steer ur car as if the track belongs to u.
thats my fren le, haha, he driving that bad meh??
think this is the noob u r talking about :
some more pictures for ur viewing pleasure.. hehe
http://s937.photobucket.com/albums/ad215/shafiqnoraizi/sepang%20track%20day%2023%20aug09/?action=view¤t=IMG_3683edtMedium.jpg
![]()
some other nice carss
http://mangoesteen.net/download/trackday-090823/049.jpg
one of this kelisas spin in front of me, lucky quite a distance, phew![]()
a glimpse of that at 2:39 part2/2
can't c wat rims are those. but it is black in colour. that driver steer the wheel so much but the car does not go sideway one.