will try to contact other skyline members to come on next track day. Hope to see more big fast ass skyline on track.
:)
As long as their are driven fast ok la, haha. Last 23rd Track Day, one or 2 Skylines were really slow in the Turns , that they were holding up less powerful cars...
But then again, it's better these skylines come to track days to drive the vehicles hard.
DOn't say ppl slow la bro. Maybe they r just warming up, cooling down or might be some prob wit their car that makes them drive slow at the time u saw them.
What fast car you driving bro?![]()
My car is merely a 1.6 AE86 (slow on straights), can only go fast in Corners so need to build up momentum.... hence my comments of being held up in the Turns.. hahaha..
Actually if car got problem, and maintain slow speed off the race line ok la.
But if a car in front of me is fast on straight, then reach corner be really really slow , on the racing line. A bit potong stim la for me following behind....
I apologise if any GTR drivers offended.
blue taxi, u know that uncle with white satria meh?