Open SEPANG Track Day 23/12/06 Saturday.

yeker?mcm siot ker?siot tuh mcm maner?srupa muka lightningfield 1 is it?hehehe

at least i represent my ownself better than the "jerung and his jeti".....hahahahahaha

jerung's complete B16b type-r setup for mr. white EF - block, head, intake, gbox..but wiring will still maintain small vtec . waakakakakakakakakakakakaakakak

if wan to join the SIC track day ...
our car must be??
we must have??

Akuma Not Allowed in any SIC Open Track Day.. kena ban from track event.. the only suitable job for him to do is take pom pom and cheer for us! muahahahhaa!!!!!!!!

hehe i mean what are the things that our car need to setup before going down to the track. silly question is it :D

Fatality said:
Akuma Not Allowed in any SIC Open Track Day.. kena ban from track event.. the only suitable job for him to do is take pom pom and cheer for us! muahahahhaa!!!!!!!!

:retarded: :_: :_:

hattech-v said:
50/50. wake up before 9am is a tough job for me... haha

me also le.. that day GRA edi FFK Akuma.. wake up also evening edi:emoticon_U:

go there sure give him tembak edi wan =p

im joining the 50hours race on the 31st and 1st.. anyone going?

Akuma.. will u come and cheer for me with pom pom's? hehehehe =p