Sepang open track day this Saturday morning session.....

like i sed,ramadhan is over.....u can BS all u want now..HAHAHAHHAHAHA...
(eh,u think dat mcass will come in here n fXck us o not ar???)...

akuma said:
lightningfield,
u 4got i tinggal u berapa tiang whn i was running my 2L arr???wat was d sentence u uttred 2 me?"ko kenakan keta aku mcm keta kau tak bergerak woi!"...was it dat?hehhe..but dat was 2L...now back 2 stock B16A 4 reliability,4 track driving n autocrossing....heh!.....

benzer,
"since ur car is same car as 1339 both oso EG6 original and black color, why not you guys be the starter test 1st!? "----->lagi mau mau tanya..i sokong siap angkat steering!!hahahahahhahahhaa..............

eater,
d ball's now back in ur court.how?wei,how many times i told u dy...u got LSD..launch @ a higher RPM lar...wat u takut?gearbox pecah get a new 1 lar...EG senang mau cari ma?heheheeh.....

v sharap 1st ok?c wat d firestarter reply..ehhehe....

akuma,
waa last time u run 2L, aa.. i tot u devote to 1.6 all the time, u never mention ur story on 2L.. :X-:

lightningfield,
what if u story a bit bout akuma 2L car, last time orange crx 2L ke?

UKDMEK4 , akuma is the one who like to tok cock also ... hehehe.... :P

ok ... start mai start lar... i nvm one mar...
anytime i can start ... :P if im in kl lar... hehehhee.... :P

akuma,
i like i like.. ahahahahha
never been in 2L before la.. cannot imagine how scary it is lol
even in mild moded b16a,b16b,b18cr.. havent got chance la..
next time u go sic, can tompang u aa? lightningfield ke? all fast2 one..

akuma said:
like i sed,ramadhan is over.....u can BS all u want now..HAHAHAHHAHAHA...
(eh,u think dat mcass will come in here n fXck us o not ar???)...

what the heck is MCASS????

UKDMEK4,
wei that akuma fella can even tapau enzo, m3 u know. as long as theyre not moving hahahahahahaha

i prefer akuma's 1.6L rather than the 2L. it screams louder and sturdier even with the 5chigen ekzos. i know i can tapau his 2L but naaaahh.. do wanna waste my petrol lah. hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.

benzer said:
akuma,

I know u know my car very well! anyway i din modify anything lah no $$ just maintain and with new tires oni! i can test with every body(that i know 1 lah) for fun, cos i love to drag and is all we started in subang last time.. 1339 still remember!? hehehe but the thing is now very hard to find place to drag liao.. and somemore no time..

Soo,

since ur car is same car as 1339 both oso EG6 original and black color, why not you guys be the starter test 1st!?

WHAT YOU GUYS SAY?!?!?!

ayah dun argue lah ok... ill get my mechanic to put back my standard engine fast fast for this weekend ok... then after that we do ballotting system.. benzer,akuma,eater,akuma,lightning, ukd all the number plate we put in a box then we choose 2 by 2 ok... we do sepang drag style ok.. loser spend the 2 winners!!!! or else we can always go crash at my place and fight gt4!!! that way all the car same... hehehehhe.... u all vote lah!!!

benzer i think we still can drag at parade there lah!!! now a days there very quiet already. summore there no need finisher only starter..

akuma
i also wanna sit in your car... never sit before in 2l also.... so when u wanna put back that engine and take us for a spin???

"benzer,akuma,eater,akuma,lightning, ukd"--->isn't sumthg missing?whr's ur own nick?trying 2 run away n think i won realize ei?......wei,u all NUTS arrr???Sat=R3TA u all wanna "play" on fri nyte?conserve d car lar..i just came back frm my workshop..seems like my gearbox/LSD is FARKED up...n i'm not kidding....shittenathan!!!!.........anyway,if go ur place play GT4 sure i loose 1..i never play b4..ehehehehheh....n if u n UKDMEK4 wanna sit in my 2L??can..u guys hafta buy back d engine frm d EK dat's using it now..ahahhaa..not my engine lar..just helped 2 develop n market it...CRX=light chasis+AKUMA=crazy driver..shove in a mildly built up 2L....u say d potential buyer will get hooked o not ler??hahaha..marketing strategy!(my CRX is sort of like a "development" mule).....my 1.6L can still tapau dat 2L in dat EK coz d driver chekai...HAHAHHAHAHAH....

lightningfield,
yeah..i prefer d B16A over d 2L myself....d 2L is just not as raw as a 1.6L ler..it just doesn't "SCREAM"...abt mcass,told u 2 log into d autocross n advance driving forum lor..not here....ehhehehhe.....

eater,
start ur head lar????hahahahaahah...

1339 said:
benzer i think we still can drag at parade there lah!!! now a days there very quiet already. summore there no need finisher only starter.. quote]

nolah.. now there have a very big 36D cup bump at the end of the straight oni 350meters from last time where we start! wah you long time never go there liao..

"my 1.6L can still tapau dat 2L in dat EK coz d driver chekai...HAHAHHAHAHAH...."
Akume you damn bad lah! sed ppl chekai!

1339 said:
ayah dun argue lah ok... ill get my mechanic to put back my standard engine fast fast for this weekend ok... then after that we do ballotting system.. benzer,akuma,eater,akuma,lightning, ukd all the number plate we put in a box then we choose 2 by 2 ok... we do sepang drag style ok.. loser spend the 2 winners!!!! or else we can always go crash at my place and fight gt4!!! that way all the car same... hehehehhe.... u all vote lah!!!

benzer i think we still can drag at parade there lah!!! now a days there very quiet already. summore there no need finisher only starter..

akuma
i also wanna sit in your car... never sit before in 2l also.... so when u wanna put back that engine and take us for a spin???

my car cannot compete la.. all you guys gila2 mods one.. mine air intake+exhaust change only.. how can u wan me to compete.. buat malu saja.. hahahah

akuma
wei dun worry if u on i on wan!!!! only problem my engine still not in the car yet!!! maybe sat nite can make it.... or else i can use eaters car!!!! his car also damn chat fast!!! wei go develop another engine lah.. this time make it 2.1litre trust me its fun!!!

benzer
yalah like i say only need starter no need finisher... that 36d bump is the finishing lah!!! hahahahah

ukd
dun worry joe... u dun need a fast car to test wan... just test for fun only mah.. how u know u can tah pau akuma lei.. never try never know... thats how we started last time... knn filter and super heavy gas foot is all it takes.. ask fork sport and killerB they are one of the top launchers i know!!! very consistent...even turbo cars are afraid of them!!!! ( i know cause i used to drive turbo) hahaaahah

i'll take my time 1339, for now maybe best thing to do is to see & learn..
since all u guys will be participating, i volunteer myself to be the camera man ok?

Yeah!! tonite yam cha will call soo to arrange since he the starter! I heard got MIVEC geng want to test with us! \

1339, you have to come out and save us ah!!

im making a move from kuantan to kl around 4pm. then nenen session with amoi, then id be free say around 9-10pm. will be around kl. where u guys wanna meet up la. let eater decide the place

as usual,told eater my terms&conditon dy...
appearance fee=RM5000
each run=RM500(regardless i win or loose,pay me)..
ahhahaha..ok tak?

lightningfield,
u 4got again ar?ur d BIGGEST kok tokker lar...wei,ngaku ajer lar..or else i come w my Neon-equipped RX8..ahhahaha

benzer,
i'm ONLY interested w d 1.8L MIVEC Satria whc runs in SDB....others i'm not interested....u go take him lar..shud b wet wet d water......

so,ur engine in dy o not?wat u doin lar?u wanna do B16B "senget" like KillerB ar?HHAHAHAHA...n dude,we'll only start development of an engine if got order n got deposit...wait do do bo lang ai mai si lor?.....told u dy...those 2L dat v developed not fast 1......it looks fast coz of my car only..lightweight chasis n striking kaler..ehhehe..told u....marketing mah?hahah

c u guys

Akuma,
Like i sed i dont play wit ppl that i dunno 1! cos will have alot problem later..
And the Mivec played SDB not siew yeh(small thing) lah.. will be dry dry d sand liao hehhe

Anyway y ask the most unker looking 4 doors car to test??! ask the 2 garang eg6 ori lah!

benzer , ask unker champ lar.. he is 1.8 mivec mar.... c how cock fast is his car ... hahahahaa..... :P anything call me .. i gona ciao to kl d ... bye.. :)