Toyota Corolla MPV??

mu24

Correct if I am wrong, I'm a newbie in cars, but it looks like a MPV with me, so this should be the first corolla MPV??

yeah.agree...exterior like avanza..
but interior damn nice lar...somemore got push start button

the key slot part looks very high tech too :D

Its something like a slot in key, is this compartment for sale in accesorries shop??

would love to get one

Tats why i am curious, cuz corolla never had a MPV before. Well not tat i have seen one yet.

Engine Litres 2.0 L

Fuel Type Diesel

Satellite Navigation System TNS200 GPS Navigatoin System with ETA, Full Colour Map GPS Navigation System

Engine cc 1995 cc

Number of valves per cylinder 4

Combined fuel consumption 45.56 MPG

Transmission Type Manual gearbox

0-60 MPH/0-100 KH 13.50 s

Top speed MPH/KH 171 km/h

Horse Power 89

wah diesel ah? no wonder acceleration quite slow. should have some engines like VVTi in the Wish one or something like that la. Why diesel? funny.

i dun think its MPV but more on kind of hatchback. the interior reminds me of new harrier

Originally posted by 4agze@Jan 21 2005, 22:00
Maybe in Jap only...
left hand drive, plus diesel, must be in europe. ;)

you go see the car review from reuters, they will complain if a certain model of a car don't have a diesel alternative model. e.g: "CONS: no diesel models" <_<

The price i found was 17,000 pound sterling which works out around RM110,000

and its a MPV ;)

I think avanza followed thier exterior design, looks alike, maybe toyota trying to make some extra cash with the same machinery. Just like proton wira, proton satria, proton arena... same heads.. diff back.