in the picture ur car or ur fren's car hattech? the speed shown is NS ke amende ntah yg kat bawah tu... hehe
hattech-v said:my fren. that speed estimated 210+-
hattech-v said:b16a can do this speed...
![]()
amdfaisal said:waaa car at 180km/h still can take picture... risky heheh. ur car got accident rite last time? so now how? tip top oredy ke?
lilomojo said:walauwehhh can push summore la.. 178kh/h@4600RPM.. single cam vtec ka?
hattech-v said:
civic@938 said:yeah bro single cam vtec (pai seh leh a lot of UNCLE B here...) you're from JB bro? come out yam cha lar...pm me your no i sms you~!
Hartge said:bro aja , yur Euro R H22a ...does it has a close ratio box ? the most i ever did on mine was 230km/h ..and the RPM is less than 7k . At 110km/h ..the RPM is about 3k
whats yur rev-cut ? mine was approx 7.6k rpm but of cos , mine is only the black top not the red ..hehe
Hartge said:the most i ever did on mine was 230km/h
flatlander525 said:waa... H22A can run to 260kmh ka bro?? so fast... the accord 2.3 also can run to 220kmh only... i think that H22A accord sure rojak one..