Cannot be posibble. U have to custom made your manifold for that.Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 7 2004, 15:41
So eterna turbine is straight P&P? Even for the L7?
Originally posted by equin0x+Dec 7 2004, 15:33 -->
QUOTE (equin0x @ Dec 7 2004, 15:33 ) --QuoteBegin-km_chew
@Dec 7 2004, 15:29
Thats y, i personally recommend Equinox's turbine. Good in overall performance.
and its straight bolt on without the need to modify anything ;) [/b][/quote] what turbine??? |
do u use s-afc??? to tune?Originally posted by L9Turbo@Dec 7 2004, 16:07
Currently i am having 79.8hp.. is this considered little ah? :)
Originally posted by km_chew+Dec 7 2004, 15:36 -->
QUOTE (km_chew @ Dec 7 2004, 15:36 ) Originally posted by equin0x@Dec 7 2004, 15:31
Originally posted by km_chew@Dec 7 2004, 14:40
--QuoteBegin-L9Turbo
@Dec 7 2004, 14:35
Dunno.. cos pple say eterna turbo is a bit better than stock L7 turbine. But i still prefer ball bearing. Just want a slightly bigger turbo only. :)
No point in fixing the eterna turbo.. too small already.. u should go for those bigger turbo..
Juz my 2 cents ;)
kmchew,
who said? recently i tested with a TD025 eterna turbo. i was pretty shock of the power too. i dont know why but this turbo applied powerplant tend to keep up to me closer than those TD04 equipped powerplant. another official test with the same powerplant with TD025, i only manage to take him half kancil length in quarter mile.. that's pretty scary... TD04 not as scary...
Maybe on your side those TD025 equipped are fast. But in my place, those TD025 equipped (I know 1 owner only) not that fast, even original stock turbine with little mods also ahead of him. Still, all depends on the mech. [/b][/quote] this td025 is just with all bolt on simple mod only... well not a boast list or what.. in the past 6 months record i've played with plenty keicar all with diff spec of mod example: L200 + TD04 L200 + TD04 hybrid L200 + RHB5 L200 + TD025 and some other L series with turbo upgrade and some really powerful kelisa 1000cc turbo tuned and NA tuned *all street car not drag car.. only this TD025 come up to me as close as side by side and there was once i lost to it due to haywired tuning. |
Originally posted by km_chew+Dec 7 2004, 15:39 -->
QUOTE (km_chew @ Dec 7 2004, 15:39 ) Originally posted by equin0x@Dec 7 2004, 15:33
--QuoteBegin-km_chew
@Dec 7 2004, 15:29
Thats y, i personally recommend Equinox's turbine. Good in overall performance.
and its straight bolt on without the need to modify anything ;)
That is the sweet part about your turbine. Save a lot of cost too. [/b][/quote] exactly... but probably when i'm back to msia i'm looking at bigger upgrade so maybe will let go this setup (from the turbo header until complete exhaust with the turbo all in) |