Too skinny, HELP me plz.

satria_95 said:
bikinigal,
Oh okei. Will stay away from instant noodles for about a week. hehehe

For those who think they're fat or plump, worry not. Here's a motivator.

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y212/Phototakeraptereosaurus/fat_boy_slim.jpg[img][/QUOTE]
That kid will die in age 17 from heart attack.

erm...how bout eating lots of meat?
i had heavy lunch for few days and gain about 1.5 kgs in 3-4 days, but lost the 0.5kg n maintaning at +1.0 kg....
i'm underweight too by about 3-4kg
lotsa meat, woks, but u need to exercise too la
at least if u can go jogging or some sort of exercise 2-3 times a week i guess u will be ok, at least not unhealthy
mbe u can try gettting cheap whole chicken cooked frm jaya jusco one utama... less than rm10 n cooked....nice haha
2-3- times a week without sharing, sure can gain something

wah.. im also skinny guy ler... also seldom eat things like maggi, junk food... just eat when hungry lor... important thing is healthy... wanted to go gym but no kaki + very FAR away from KL haihz!~

well..here's a true story..
weigh 52kg.. does no exercise..
eats mostly meat..
has more than 3 meals constantly everyday..
junk food almost everyday..
plus at least a can of soft drinks a week...
and it does nuttin to the weight..weird..

satria_95 said:
Hhmm... have you tried getting it on with fat momma's? You know, those where you spread their legs 180 degrees and still can't see their "*toot*". Maybe it'll work. hehehe

MSG Poisoning

alien said:
well..here's a true story..
weigh 52kg.. does no exercise..
eats mostly meat..
has more than 3 meals constantly everyday..
junk food almost everyday..
plus at least a can of soft drinks a week...
and it does nuttin to the weight..weird..

high metabolism la....
i lost the weight i gained already...skip 1 meal n 1kg gone....
need to maintain the meals to keep the weight, but dont becoem a slob la

I think thats true la, I can gain and lose 3KGs in a few days. Weird.

I just watched SuperSize Me, made me want to go buy BigMac hehehe

haih ,, sigh .... oposite of the my topic hhehehehheheh

ambayah : lol its easier to gain weight than to loose weight , im very round so i give ya a tip or two . first is , calories input = calories output , then u not gonna gain weight , if u burned it somehow by doing activities , then u dont gain weight. eat a high calorie diet , eat lots of carbo and protein. u may continue with SUGAR N FAT , but remember one thing , thin doesnt mean ur blood is not HIGH IN COLESTROL and HIGH IN SUGAR , dont want u get a heart attack or blood sugar man

itz hormon i think.. just be urself.. 52 for 172 is quite ok what... no need to eat a lot of food...

blue_hippo said:
dude trust me after getting married..yr weight will go up naturaly..
haha... everyday got wife cook nutricious food for u to eat...
if u eat outside 'food' (have mistress) sure cannot fat...
heard of chinese saying "tuk sik lan fei" (cantonese) ??...

I agree with the poster that spoke of having a high metabolic rate ler. I've a friend who's really skinny as well and he's approaching his 30's. Don't think he'll ever put on any weight. Oh well, the grass is always greener on the other side. I put on weight quite easily sigh :frown:

hey ambayah, i'll be glad if i can give away my extra fat to you..muahahaa..how about 5-10kg for u?..ehehehehe...

Yo guys, I check today 54.5 KG. Got to maintain it. Guys I need 6KG fat and 6kg muscle more, PM me your fat & muscle hehehe

ambayah said:
I think thats true la, I can gain and lose 3KGs in a few days. Weird.

I just watched SuperSize Me, made me want to go buy BigMac hehehe
Hahaha, I had the same experiance too. It's before and after I took a huge dump.

dude try eat lots of

banana,egg yolk,banana,nasi lemak,char kuew tiow,eat those food made of white flour,starchy food,go supper everynight go for roti bom,roti planta telur!!all the best dude!!!hahha

Jeffblazed: Not thinking alot ma, just for self pleasure. :)

NoSkill: Shit only weighs a few hundred grams hehehe.

Cypress: Good tips, reminded me of Roti Helicopter, we got those here at JB.