To be Happy....

Sn@kEyEs

A wise man once said "To be happy, it is very important for one to........" as follows:-
1. Find a woman who helps at home, who cooks a decent meal from time to time, cleans up and has a job.
2. Find a woman who can make you laugh
3. Find a woman who you can trust and who doesn't lie to you
4. Find a woman who is good in bed and who likes to be with you
5. Lastly, very very important that these four women don't know each other!
;) :D :p :)

What do all you Taiko's opinion is? Agree or disagree?

can i be the 1st to agree on this? :D

Sn@kEyEs said:
A wise man once said "To be happy, it is very important for one to........" as follows:-
1. Find a woman who helps at home, who cooks a decent meal from time to time, cleans up and has a job.

wah , satu org layan empat ar ... tarak tahan ohh !! hehe , wat a funny statement ... cool !!

:D note to ponder a.k.a CAUTION :
balik rumah yang betul, tidur katil yang betul, panggil nama yang betul!!! :cool:

eric_ho20 said:
wah , satu org layan empat ar ... tarak tahan ohh !! hehe , wat a funny statement ... cool !!

small small problem onli ma..... always put a tag in front of the door lah.... so make no mistakes lah! hahahaha

hahaha...good one!!
anyway, make sure u mark the right date on ur organizer...n keep ur hp away(while havin sex) or else....kakaka...(imagine urself!) :p

Sn@kEyEs said:
small small problem onli ma..... always put a tag in front of the door lah.... so make no mistakes lah! hahahaha

keekekekekekeekekke funny, funny. i heard this before but dunno why still never saw that last line coming. blur wtf for 1 sec there :p

Sn@kEyEs said:

AGREED. Impossible but possible.

If single guys best thing to think of is to think of something steamy, for example...(fill in the blanks for me).

Better to have one which have all these..troublesome lar having 4.

jaywat said:
Better to have one which have all these..troublesome lar having 4.

If so easy to find one which have all these 4 traits, then don't need this food for thought isn't?
Apala...... haiz........ not eay to find a 4 in 1 ok.....

i got no.2 + no.4=2in1...
boleh consider? :D

Sn@kEyEs said:
If so easy to find one which have all these 4 traits, then don't need this food for thought isn't?
Apala...... haiz........ not eay to find a 4 in 1 ok.....

Hmmm.... no2 + no4 ah? hmm.... can consider lah but definitely not for a wife lor.... hahahahaha :D ;)

bikinigal said:
i got no.2 + no.4=2in1...
boleh consider? :D

No. 4 is enough but not fully... first half of no.4 is good enough!
Find a woman who is good in bed and who likes to be with you

if a gal dont like to be with u....y would she be on bed with u? :cool:

Crashvenom said:
No. 4 is enough but not fully... first half of no.4 is good enough!
Find a woman who is good in bed and who likes to be with you

bikinigal said:
if a gal dont like to be with u....y would she be on bed with u? :cool:

cos of the skills i have and the way i make her have triple orgasm in 10mins...

time of her life!