TMnet Streamyx Down

protonevo

Hi guys, just wondering why out of sudden the entire Tmnet streamyx down totally. My office is using 3 different streamyx lines also dead. The finaly word I can say is " Telekom is still SUCK ! " :(

But now I very free in the office Ha ha... :)

Can you guys report your affected area as well ??

Bye

Originally posted by protonevo@Apr 7 2005, 09:09
Hi guys, just wondering why out of sudden the entire Tmnet streamyx down totally. My office is using 3 different streamyx lines also dead. The finaly word I can say is " Telekom is still SUCK ! " https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/sad.gif alt='sad.gif' />

But now I very free in the office Ha ha... https://www.zerotohundred.com/forums/style_emoticons/default/smile.gif alt='smile.gif' />

Can you guys report your affected area as well ??

Bye
[snapback]875745[/snapback]​

damasara jaya housing area down for 4 hours....hehe just okay now!

yea man...telekom sucks big time.....never inform consumer about the down time...where to complaint hah?

My streamyx was down as well this morning...
I rushed to work here just to use the internet.. heheh...

Yeah.. .TMnet and Telekom still sucks...
Rural area still no expend, city area some still dun have, those who already have always kena downtime and yet, their bills always come so fast and on time!

I stay in shah alam... the streamyx also down...
sigh... wish they can improve it...

yup...my place in bukit rimau also down for no reason this morning....i think it start some where early in the morning.

Originally posted by NOSkill@Apr 7 2005, 10:08
When will we have VDSL??
ADSL is so 5 years ago.
[snapback]875882[/snapback]​

cable even better loe if like that...

uncapped d/l and u/l speed

Originally posted by boonyloh+Apr 7 2005, 10:36 -->
QUOTE(boonyloh @ Apr 7 2005, 10:36 )
--QuoteBegin-NOSkill
@Apr 7 2005, 10:08
When will we have VDSL??
ADSL is so 5 years ago.
[snapback]875882[/snapback]​

cable even better loe if like that...

uncapped d/l and u/l speed
[snapback]876000[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

You're right. But Malaysia doesn't have cable TV. So I guess cable is impossible in here. We can only hope our tiny telephone line :(.

In the morning I also found out that their tm.net.my web site and service Toll Free number also can't be accesible. Dammmmm Lousy.... :angry: :angry:

even its up now...its so damn slow!! like 56k modem!!! stupid streamyx!!

yups.. they were doing some maintenance .. im in shah alam .. was abit slow connection .. but now down at all ;)

aiya.. those idiots.. oni noe how to issue us bills.. but service like fuck oni..this is called muka tak tau malu.. we order nasi lemak ayam.. they serve us nasi putih.. n ask us to pay abalone price! ! :angry:

read tis..
http://www.tm.net.my/html/news_details.cfm?id=346&type=News&pg=1

Wat to do ?? :(

It need 6 hours for download a MSN Messenger setup file. :angry: